2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Rodolfo from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very dissapointing!
View, pool, and gym.
After talking to Ms Janelle Crisostomo (DM) who seems to be not affected by the valid issues that was explained to her. I really wonder, if ever my complained reach a proper solutions . I dont think she the right person to talk to.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Austria
Business traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
ripped off
food,service
Local travel agents in Manila offer same package for USD 100 per day less Refill coffee on lobby breakfast costs $4,same cup.continental bfast is $19
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

franklina from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
fabulous, relaxing, a feeling of real holiday!
great sunset view, cool pool, and relaxing ambience
Excellent! This hotel is a hidden treasure. Never did i realize that a real holiday feeling is possible in a big and busy city. The huge swimming pool is a relaxing sight. The pool slides are great, but not for the faint-hearted, too fast, but certainly entertaining. My daughter can't stop sliding. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The moment we checked out, i started thinking of going back....hoping it will be soon.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUNGWOOK from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE
TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE
TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFETOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE TOO FAR FROM NIGHTLIFE
Reviewed September 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arjay from United States
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Awesome hotel in the center of Manila!
Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms
I had a great time staying at Sofitel in Manila! I just wish that the Wifi is free in the rooms and NOT only available in the lobby.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice breatfast, swiming pool and nice staff
nice breatfast, swiming pool and nice staff
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

leung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
5 star hotel with a great swiming pool
swiming pool, breatfest, nice staff
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Taiwan
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Luxury Hotel with beautiful garden for romance
Nice swimming poor designed in romantic garden, Manila bay sunset view and luxury loby.
Wonderfully enjoy the beautiful view of Manila bay sunset in the romantic design beach garden, nice swimming poor let us have a very good happy time, This is our good resort and a luxury Hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
superb, relaxation, great service
amenities, buffet, design
It was really great.Definitely the best hotel in Manila. Super love Sofitel because of it's buffet -- Spiral. The swimming pool is also nice and design wise.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhoda from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Hassle free stay
nice swimming pool
Great and enjoyable. My daughter enjoyed the swimming pool.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: