2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

SHERYLL from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
wonderful stay
neat, room size, ambiance, manila bay view
The hotel was excellent, i love how huge the rooms are and the manila bay view was exceptional. However, i noticed that the crew were not well informed about the buffet prices and what comes with it... We were lounging then at the sunset bar, and we were told that the buffet at spiral comes with free drinks. Without batting an eyelash off we go to spiral and ordered wine, one glass after another. Imagine our shock when we got the bill and noticed that the wines were priced at P720 per glass...it seems that the crew were not really informed of the prices from the other restaurants aside from the restaurants they were assigned in... so always ask.. i know better next time
Reviewed August 13, 2013

SHERYLL from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
relaxing
large rooms, nice view, relaxing stay
i love the big rooms and the beach view....bringing food from outside is not allowed, so we were forced to avail of their room service... food and drinks were a little pricey but no surprise given its a luxury hotel
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Wing from United Kingdom
Groups
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
5 stars hotel
food and dining, clean and spacious rooms, hotel view is superb.
very relaxing and enjoyable stay. hotel room view are superb
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Poh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
5 Star Prize, 3rd Class Service
Hello? Everyone knows how super luxury Sofitel is.
Internet charges is USD20 per day but the connection is slow like turtle. No typhoon, no bad weather. So it's confirm bad line. Spa, forget about it. Not worth the price trying.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Yen from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable for a night of transit
Near airport, bug room, good staff
It is a short stay as I was transiting for another flight. They won't give Internet for free so hats a bummer
Reviewed August 08, 2013

alexander from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome! Best stay we've ever had
Value for money; friendly staff
We had a great time esp at club mellissime! Awesome treats plus very friendly staff esp Elaine, Gladys and Inah
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Ali from Turkey
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Quite good.
Fast room service, good breakfast, silent lobby.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Elizabeth from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
super
nice, clean and accomodating
I enjoy my stay in this hotel. Nice and accommodating staff, nice food and place.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Nikki from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The best I've ever been
very nice rooms, wide choices of food, great staff
So far was the best hotel I've stayed in. Great design everywhere you look. Breakfast buffet was superb, I miss it so much. Overall, it's great value for money. I'm surely gonna be back for more.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Rajesh from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Fantastic experience
Food, location and facilities
It was a great experience. The restaurants were superb, especially spiral restaurant.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: