2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Veronica from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Family Fun
Spiral, location, pool
The resort is suitable for a staycation but pity the pool is under renovation and surroundings look a bit tired. Sofitel's saving grace is no doubt the fantastic Spiral. Much has been written about it. Yes it is the best buffet in Manila.
Reviewed August 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dindo from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Still the best!
Staff, food, service
It was indeed most relaxing. Service was superb! Staffs are all courteous and attentive to our needs. From check-in to check-out, everything went on smoothly, no hassles. And Spiral is still the best, from breakfast to dinner, nothing compares. The pool / lawn area is such a breathe of fresh air. Clean and safe pool for kids.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SOONNAM from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great
swiming pool, club lounge, staffs
in cub lounge..it was great..nice view and great atmosphere, etc,.
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

gerard from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
luxe - nice - relaxing but expensive
restaurants
we enjoyed the perfect restaurants, but in fact the prices are very high
Reviewed August 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JINHO from South Korea
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
hotel was nice to stay. best reply!
refill water, nice view, perfect swimming pool
swimming pool was my best. also i could use gym and spa for free. also i could take a shower after i check out for tour. also, near hotel, no begger or sometnig so it seems so safe.
Reviewed July 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vernon from United States
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was very nice
the food, pool, service
The stay was very nice. The pool was fun the service was very good
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel..but...
Breakrfast, comfortable room, clean
It was good - but the front counter staff at checked in asked me if I wanted to upgrade to a "better room that I booked" on Agoda - it turned out that it was over 200 more for a room that i believe is the same one I booked. I did not complain because I was tired and had numerous meetings the following day. The only reason I stayed here was the good rate from Agoda, but the pulled the old bait and switch trick on me at the hotel. I will never stay here again!
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
splendid
class, affordable,
My stay was good and we enjoyed a lot specially it is our 10th year anniversary my daughter enjoyed the food and our room during our stay. i will definitely come back
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johann from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Best home made chocolate chips ever!
Buffet, hotel room, spa
The pool is not as I have expected for a 5 star hotel. It is not tiled and water is not that clear. I was hoping for an underwater music like on Pan Pacific Singapore.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
unforgettable
the bed, restaurant, location
I like the friendliness of the staff, the comfort, and the restaurants were amazing
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: