2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Johann from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Best home made chocolate chips ever!
Buffet, hotel room, spa
The pool is not as I have expected for a 5 star hotel. It is not tiled and water is not that clear. I was hoping for an underwater music like on Pan Pacific Singapore.
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
unforgettable
the bed, restaurant, location
I like the friendliness of the staff, the comfort, and the restaurants were amazing
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chzarina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Near shopping centers
Centrally located, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
Had a very nice experience staying in this hotel. They have casinos too. Good food and value for money.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

joy from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great hotel
luxury and comfort
comfortable and service with a smile!i will surely go back here again...and again and again.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hartmut from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
best hotel in manila, near mall of asia
nice kitchen, good service, best hotel in town
upgrade to club level 10 with lounge - nice swimming pools are excellent sweets at the LaBar recommend
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great weekend retreat
Comfy bed, clean rooms, child friendly ammenities
In general, hotel staff were friendly and attentive Housekeeping staff were accommodating to our needs. I suggest they improve the sound-proofing of rooms as we can hear the noise from the floor atop our room. It would be nice if free in-room wi-fi access will be provided for guests (it costs Php 700.00 for 24 hours or Php 400 for 4 hours) The food is quite pricey as expected. But, if you decide to splurge just get the buffet instead of the ala carte meals (and skip the halo-halo...not worth the money) The play area for kids outside, near sunset bar, was nice (lots of educational toys, child-safe, and cozy) Overall, great weekend retreat for my family. My kid really loved the bed.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonas from Sweden
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent service and excellent amenities
the service, clenliness and comfortness
We had a day in Manila on our philipines travel and we never left the hotel. Service was great and rooms very comfortable.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martyn from Australia
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Large, comfortable, international resort-style hot
Excellent staff, great room, good breakfast
Wonderful Filipino hospitality with warm, caring and attentive staff
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pak from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Value for money
Buffet meals, proximity to airports, nice beach
The room is adequately sized and is very homely. Facilities and amenities are up to par. The best feature of this hotel to me is the buffet meals, amongst the best meals I have ever tried. For shoppers, its a bit of a letdown as there is no shopping mall nearby. However, the airport is very close by and access to it is almost traffic free. It is located with a good view of the Manila Bay too.
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Luxury Hotel
Good Service, Good Buffet Dinner, Friendly Staff
no special big problems during the stay. It is recommended that for Wifi it could be included inside the booking instead of seperately charge
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: