2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2717 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Nila from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Simply superb
Room , lobby...all amenities
Although it was a short stay but it was quiet a very nice experience.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
very good
food location night life
got nice buffet restaurant. near to casino and exhibition hall. very near to mall of asia, good for shoppers
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from Philippines
Business travelers
Luxury King Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
good stay
good buffet restaurant
the hotel offer one of the finest buffet restaurant in the world. very accessible to casino and exhibition hall and also to mall of asia.
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dat from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not worth with the money of
Good staff, nice pool, nice view to Manila Bay
My stay was under expectation. Although the staff is friendly but the room was not worth . The main reason is: Sofitel Manila perhaps is the oldest one of AccorHotels system which has really old design and needed renovation! When I checked-out, the staff immediately sent me the fixed-price taxi service which required to the Airport, I refused the service and flagged a meter-tax myself which cost only I will not reccommend this hotel to my friend.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
fun
room,pool,service
i enjoyed it even though we stayed there for a little time
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonor from United States
Families with young children
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable!
nice lobby, friendly staff, great garden
I had a great time staying at the hotel, staff are attentive & polite. Very secured, security personnel are everywhere.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
great hotel for a quick break with the family
nice pool and garden, fast service, attentive staff
we had fun staying by the swimming pool. save for the loud machines working while we were swimming, it was ok.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable staycation, expensive amenities
great rooms, attentive staff, clean gardens
the room was clean and the bed is superb. expensive amenities though. 3000 for a massage is just not worth it, considering that the spa offers the more services for 2150php.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

derek from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great hotel albeit very busy!
Luxury , food staff
Sadly there was a lot of building work going on around the pool which was very noisy mans spoilt the experience.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
great hotel for staycation
great room, attentive staff, nice location
do not order the local breakfast meal. otherwise, just enjoy the great hotel and its amenities.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: