2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Erickson from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Just the airconditioning
We just stayed for a night, and for some reason, the airconditioning was bad. It was between 25-27 degrees. We tried to adjust the temperture but nothing happened. It went up instead. The morning after it returned to 22 degrees. We don't know what happened. It was on the 11th floor.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great Stay
Ideal location, and great level of service. We'll definitely be returning.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Gildore from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Average
It took 2 hrs to check in
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Lea from Philippines
Couples
Luxury Club Sofitel 1 King Size Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
enjoyed our stay
enjouyed our stay
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Lea from Philippines
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
our stay is good
relaxing and enjoyed our stay. though there and event and was not able to go swimming
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Luxury King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A short stay to attend a convention and visit Manila
One of us was attending a convention at the PICC, so the Sofitel was an ideal location for a stay of 3 nights. We arrived a little early, so dropped our bags with the concierge whilst we attended to the registration for the convention. Our check-in was completed with a minimum of fuss and our bags delivered to the room. Throughout our stay the staff were attentive of our needs, especially our 13 month old son, without being obsequious; everyone had a smile and warm greeting and an offer to help make our stay more enjoyable. We managed to sample most of the restaurants and bars whilst there, our favorite being Snaps and Spiral for breakfast. We all thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the service poolside.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Joji from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Near convention site
Very convenient for me coz it is just a walking distance to PICC which was the venue of our Annual Convention as Pediatrician .
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
D experience
Should have a lower price for Filipinos
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Gualberto from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
City Staycation
Kids love the pool even though it's quite crowded during our stay bec of the Holy Week. Our stay is great and the staffs are all very accommodating.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Lay from Indonesia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
good room
fast respon, clean and big room
Reviewed April 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: