2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Danfinett from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent
Clean, Good Service, Nice view of the bay
Excellent
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Meng from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
easy access to PICC exhibition hall
great bar and breakfast
only problem is not flexible with booking - check out one day in advance.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Wicha from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Sofitel Standard is what you get.
Friendly, good foods, nice room.
I am satisfied with my stay. It could be better if you do not smell the polluted sea water from time to time especially when there was breeze taward the shore.During my trip there was also the work on the garden near the pool. It nice that the hotel provides shuttle van to the Mall of Asia, where you can shop and eat at one of the mega mall.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

John from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Our stay in sofitel was great. the room was superb
room, pool, view
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Michael from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice and romantic
clean, room, best breakfast
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Jen from Philippines
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short and sweet
Has a nice balcony with a good view of the bay and city, good internet, food was okay but overrated.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

edward from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Repeat patron. Great hotel
pool, staff, buffets
always great!!!! 24 hour casino and sports bar huge pool and pool bar nice rooms
Reviewed June 21, 2013

Dominic from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent Service
Service was great. I had to check in and get to my first engagement within the hour and a car was arranged for my use. Food was excellent and we had great room service. Club room was fantastic too.
Had the best service staff here tending to my every need and inquiry. The club lounge could have been better stocked during the day but breakfast during the weekend was yum!
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2013
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff
Comfy rooms, great restaurants, wonderful staff
We enjoyed our stay at Sofitel immensely. Although not located in the city, everything you need is at nearby at Mall of Asia.... The different restaurants specialised in different foods which we loved. Rooms are comfortable and well sized, although a couple of seats on the balcony would be great to watch the sunsets. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff...
Great food, close to shopping, great pool
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: