2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Isagani from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Stay in the hotel is worth the price.
Safe, clean & quality shampoo and soap.
I was disappointed during my last stay because massage is not available. All were fully booked. They should add more therapists.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Martin from Germany
Groups
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Go to Manila! :-)
Stuff, Hotel building, Club
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Josephine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
excellent
very cleen.good food.comfortable bed
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Rachel from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel and amazing customer service
Friendly staff, great food, comfortable rooms
Reviewed May 29, 2013

Joan from Philippines
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Short but sweet
Very comfortable ned, friendly staff and very nice location
Reviewed May 28, 2013

ma from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Luxurious
the ocean view, the friendly and helpful staff and the sophisticated ambience of the hotel
Some questions on my mind: 1. this is my second time to book in your hotel and everytime i would ask for the ocean view i'm always told that it's subject to availability. can you not check it immediately upon my booking if it's available or not? isn't it given on a first come-first served basis? or you choose your guest whom to give it to? but when i insisted on my second time visit that i would want an ocean view for my room or i wont book, you gave me the option that i can pay 600 bucks for assurance that i'll get what i wanted. so i decided to pay for that for my peace of mind. 2. charging extra for internet connection is a disappointment. with such high price for an overnight accommodation, you can't give it to your guest? while other hotels on a more affordable hotels can give it for free. these are minor issues but i would like you to reconsider. but overall, we enjoyed our stay. kudos to the friendly and helpful staff. more power.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ma from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
enjoyable, unforgettable
good smell, clean and nice swimming pool and ambiance
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Rosario from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great and highly recommended hotels
Big garden with pool and ocean view is very nice for photography for wedding,attentive staffs and international variety of foods and wide scale of buffet
We stayed here last year for renewal of vows 25th silver wedding, this is so amazing place more than before 25 years ago Westin Philippine Plaza Hotel is former name everythings changes but this hotel stayed top on the top. Sofitel Philippines Plaza Manila Hotel is part of our memories building a happy family. Kudos!
Reviewed May 25, 2013

joselito from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
fun & relaxing
pool and friendly staff
none
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Jorge from United States
Couples
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great hotel
Clean, luxurious, and great hotel
My wife and I were very satisfied with our stay. Hotel staff at lounge was very friendly and courteous.
Reviewed May 23, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: