2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2718 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2718 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

joselito from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
fun & relaxing
pool and friendly staff
none
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorge from United States
Couple
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great hotel
Clean, luxurious, and great hotel
My wife and I were very satisfied with our stay. Hotel staff at lounge was very friendly and courteous.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mae from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
relaxing stay away from home
Cool pool design with a mini slide, good spa , very comfortable bed
Stayed here for a night just to relax and enjoy a spa day. Good location to stay away from the noisy city but no need to drive to far. Pool was great with attentive staff surrounding the area.
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Martina from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice resort and staff, great swimming pool
Swimming pool, pool side cafe
Reviewed May 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lourdes from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
amazingly beautiful!!!
friendly staff/nice accomodation/good food
it was a nice experience and i will surely recommend to my friends and planning to bring my kids there in the future!!!
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Luxury Twin room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
great holy week
it was okay and we all had fun especially holy week
it was great holy week spent. the valet parking should be free to in-house guests and the reception should be more ready for huge volume especially during holy week stay.
Reviewed May 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Darren from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
great
awesome lunch buffet, friendly staff and nice hotel
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diovie from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
Amazing Mother's Day gift to my Mom
Food, room, ambiance
Mom said it was really comfy and nice. she had a relaing stay and felt really special day
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angelita from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
very nice hotel, i really enjoyed staying thiere
very accomodating staff, very nice room and place i really like to stay in this kind of hotel, highly recommended....
so much enjoy to stay in Sofitel Hotel, I'll be back soon to this hotel... i like the food so much....
Reviewed May 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chzarina from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great Stay!
I love the bed, so comfy...
A wonderful experience. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: