2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2716 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Jennifer from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
A very comfortable stay
the beds, facilities, pool
Overall an excellent stay. staff were attentive and the facilities are of a high standard. A taste of luxury to commence our holiday.Hotel is not close to local restaurants or shops but if you are happy to use the hotel facilities it is ideal. Our only complaint was we experienced very slow service at the pool bar one evening. Could not even attract attention to get our bill- then problems finding someone to pay! Pool area great but there view over the bay was obscured by a high fence as construction is occurring. a pity as the pool area and view was a reason for choosing this hotel.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2013
Legendary hotel in the philippines
Room, food and activities
Very nice hotel, it has everything, the only problem is that it's expensive . Good buffet it's one of the best here inmanila
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice
wonderful, nice, superb
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Torbjorn from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Best breakfast in town!!
Breakfast, service, pool.
Awsome hotel!, great morning breakfast with 8-10 open kitchens with staff waiting to do whatever you like. best breakfast i have ever had at a hotel. Excelletn pool outside the hotel with nice surroundings. My room had view over Manila bay area and SM mall is roughly 5min away, Hotel have shuttles going 4-5 times each day and about same to pick up ppl at SM mall. Room design is nice with a glassed in shower allowing me to keep track of my 10 month old son even when i'm in the shower. Best hotel I've visiteb by far.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Emmanuel from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great pool and spa.
Pool, spa, food.
Reviewed April 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
a great manila hotel
rooms location easy access to airport great pool
this is a great hotel for a stay in manila. it has everything for business/ couples and family traveller
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Reuben from Philippines
Families with young children
Luxury King Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Superb Hotel
Luxury hotel, large bathroom and food was great
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from India
Families with older children
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Terrific break
Staff was helpful, food variety vaste and delicious, great view of the ocean.
We had a rocky start to our stay. It was addressed and our stay was lovely and relaxing. The club floor and lounge were fab and all of us very much enjoyed it.
Reviewed April 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

brent from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
amazing
location, service, pool
was excellent from the time stepped out of the car staff very welcoming and a fast check in was just the beginning of a great stay. The room was a good size and neat and clean. Room service was prompt and gave a wide range of options also the restaurants catered for all tastes.
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Definitely going back to this hotel.
Great food, luxurious bed
Reviewed April 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: