Very good 8.0
Based on 63 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Riccardo from Italy
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice stay, comfortable room
Comfortable room , great buffet restaurant, international standards
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Cheng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast
1) Good breakfast selection 2) Right next to shopping malls and restaurant 3) Comfy bed and clean bathroom
Absolutely fantastic. Would stay in this hotel again if I visit Harbin.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Shuang from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel in overall
service room size and location
The stay was overall good. The room size is reasonable but the design of the bathtub has got some problems. The water is easily to get leaked from the tub when taking shower. The staff themselves admitted the design needs to get improved.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

pauyet from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
cozy, clean, friendly environment, great falicity
great facilities, friendly staff and great location
great to stay at Sofitel wanda, I will be back when visiting harbin.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Great & Wonderful Hotel..
Efficiency, Good Language communication & Friend
Great & Wonderful Hotel..i will definitely back this hotel to stay on next trip.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Wonderful & Great!!!
Very Friend Staff, Fast Service & Well Communication
Wonderful & Great!!!recommend to those business traveler, especially with family members.
Reviewed June 02, 2013

Lute from Belgium
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Relaxing stay
Friendly staff, comfortable room and nice food
The staff at the restaurant is very caring. They accidentally brought me the wrong pizza, but offered me a complimentary salad upon realizing the mistake, and I was shortly after served the pizza that I had originally ordered.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
the location is not good
services are good
the room services are not bad but the location are not good enough. too far away from the cbd and the sight seeing locations.
Reviewed February 12, 2013

Dionisio from Canada
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice Wanda Hotel accessible to Department Store
Spacious Room
very spacious room and lots of furnishings. i thought system lighting was a bit dark for me. carpet seemed soiled and dirty in my room and needs some cleaning. however, staff personnel were very cheerful and accommodating to guests. gigantic restaurant on the second floor with variety of food choices.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

julie from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Very comfortable hotel in a central location
Well appointed rooms, helpful staff
I orginally booked this hotel because I wanted to be located in the area of Harbin that is well known for its shopping. The hotel and the district did not disappoint. My room was very comfortable and the staff were polite and efficient. If you are looking for accommodation in Harbin and are interested in the shopping them this htoel is a great choice.
Reviewed October 11, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: