Book Now: Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel

Excellent
From 71 reviewsSee what guests said
8.3
/
10
Recommended by 100% of guests

Reviews of Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (71)Booking.com Reviews (214)
8.3
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities8.6
Location7.9
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service8.6
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (71)
All room types
Showing 36 verified guest comments
8.0
Excellent
MASAHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

良い”

まわりにレストランが無い

Reviewed April 17, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
MAKOTO from Japan
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

Exceptional”

前半の少林寺、洛陽石仏旅行から、後半の鄭州市内観光のためにこのホテルに3泊しました。 当初、スーペリアツインで予約していたのですが、チェックイン時に突然、スイートに無料でグレードアップしますと言われました。これは、前半の旅で疲れて夜遅くに鄭州に戻ってきた自分にとって望外の喜びでした。 理由を尋ねると、「本当に気持ちからであり、よい宿泊体験をしてほしいから」とのことでした。 この心意気には本当にうれしく感謝しています。 押金(保証金)も日本円で預けることもでき、もちろん両替(レートは中国銀行とほぼ一緒です)もできます。 朝食も豊富でおいしいです。スタッフも親切で日本人にも安心して泊まることができるのでお勧めしたいと思います。

Reviewed January 08, 2018

Dear Makoto, Thank you for your detailed review! It helps us improving our hotel and services. We look forward to welcoming you again in Zhengzhou. Best regards, Samantha Yu General Manager

Responded February 01, 2018
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
SATOSHI from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016

日本人も安心”

日本人も安心して泊まれるホテルだと思います。中国語がわからなくても大丈夫です。中学生レベルの英語があればOK。朝食もヴュッフェ形式で美味しかった。

Reviewed October 03, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Yasuyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

全体的にサービスがとても良かったです。また泊まりたいホテルです。”

コンシェルジェの対応が素晴らしかった!!本当に良いホテルだと思います。

ホテル自体は少し古い感じがしましたが、服務員の態度が本当に良く、とても気持ち良く宿泊する事ができました。

Reviewed January 04, 2013
7.7
Very good
TOKIYUU from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012

ホテルは高級感あり”

高級感ですね

高級感があります。レストランはやや高いかな。夜の、バイキングは、それなりのメニューだが、少し高いのではないか。朝食も、もう少しオーソドックスなメニューを入れてほしい、部屋は綺麗で、言うことなし。少し狭い気もする。

Reviewed November 12, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
er from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room Club Access
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

好”

Reviewed May 09, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Samantha Yu General Manager

Responded November 27, 2018
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
6.0
Nick from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

充滿歷史古蹟, 很有文化氣息”

舒適, 整潔, 服務人員態度良好

此飯店給人舒適, 整潔的感受, 且服務人員態度良好! 飯店位置離市中心非常近, 交通便利! 且在agoda訂房的價錢很合理, 因此下次仍會選擇此飯店!!

Reviewed July 01, 2013
6.0
Nick from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

充滿歷史古蹟”

整潔, 舒適, 服務人員態度良好

整潔, 舒適, 服務人員態度良好, 價錢合理, 且距離市中心非常近! 下次來玩, 也還是會選擇下塌此飯店!

Reviewed July 01, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
kwangwon from South Korea
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

역시 소피텔”

정말 친절한 직원들. 따라다니면서 불편한 점이 없는지 살피는 따뜻함. 영어도 가능. 객실은 당연히 깨끗. 어메니티도 좋음. 부페도 맛이 괜찮음. 위치가 호텔지구 안이라 애매. 늘 택시 불러달라고 해서 이용.

Reviewed October 10, 2017

Dear Kwangwon Such a lovely review and recommendation - thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Sofitel Zhengzhou. Our passion is to impress our guests and I am truly happy that we have succeeded. Your comments are valuable, giving us new inspiration to do all our bests for our guests.We are so grateful for you for highlighting the excellent service our ambassadors offered . Your incredible words about our staff are very much appreciated. We are more than delighted you had such an enjoyable time and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not so distant future. Best regards Samantha Yu General Manager

Responded October 11, 2017
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
8.4
Excellent
YOUNGSOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017

출장차 이용한 호텔입니다 ”

주변에 편의점 및 커피숍은 없으며 여러 호텔이 모여있고 홀리데이인 호텔과 진입로가 많아 좀 불편합니다 차량으로 이동을 하는것이 편하며 무엇보다 공항이동은 30분정도 소요됩니다

Reviewed January 24, 2017

Dear YOUNGSOO,Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Sofitel Zhengzhou on your recent visit to the city and for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our Sofitel Mission is inate French elegance blended with local culture to create exceptional experiances. Our refurbished hotel came to market in Aug 2016 and I hope you agree they reflect our mission. Designed by french interior designer Pierre Maciag and his team, the room includes the exclusive Sofitel MyBedTM experience offering a restorative sleep with brand new custom-designed mattress and featherbed, acclaimed for their unique balance of sensitivity and support.All guest rooms are equipped with Bose sound, intelligent curtain control, Lavin amenities and so on.We appreciate you taking the time sharing your experience with us and look forward to welcome you back to our hotel again. Kind regards, Samantha Yu General Manager

Show more
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
8.8
Excellent
Qianyu from China
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

性价比高 早餐丰盛”

带不到两岁的孩子 住好一点的酒店 而且郑州的索菲特非常便宜。交通比较方便,酒店的自助晚餐也不贵,一贯索菲特的装饰风格

Reviewed October 24, 2017

尊敬的宾客:感谢您选择并推荐郑州索菲特国际饭店,您的支持与喜爱是我们最大的动力。您的赞扬和鼓励定会分享给每一位同事。酒店的床品系统全部是全球索菲特品牌统一的MyBed床品系统。索菲特MYBED概念卧具,是由弹簧床垫,羽毛床褥,羽绒盖被和特大枕头组成的一张全新理念卧具。安睡在柔软、蓬松的MYBED里,享受舒适与恬静。作为一家有着17年历史底蕴的法式酒店,我们理应为每位宾客带来舒适亲切自然的优质感受,由一顿早餐开启您美妙绝伦的一天,让每个下榻的客人都留下满意的回忆。鞠启余跃红总经理

Responded November 06, 2017
Sofitel Zhengzhou Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Qiuming from China
Business traveler
Superior Room Club Access
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

还可以”

就这个品牌的酒店来说,服务还得跟上。健身房缺乏管理,水温、室温都不理想。

Reviewed September 21, 2016
7.0
Very good
Chua from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2014

酒店一般,性价比不高”

就价格而言,酒店硬件旧, 早餐令人失望

性价比不高,酒店稍显陈旧, 早餐不怎么样,就国际五星级酒店而言, 有待改进!

Reviewed June 07, 2014
7.0
Very good
Zhishen from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

尚可的商务旅行体验”

服务 餐饮 位置

因为展会位置关系,选择入住了这家酒店,优惠价格预定尚可,但前台价高的离谱了。服务和餐饮整体让人满意。

Reviewed October 26, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CHANG from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015

不錯”

舒服 乾淨 方便
Reviewed March 27, 2015
6.0
CHUN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2014

棒棒棒”

服務 環境 方便
Reviewed November 07, 2014