Good 6.1
Based on 30 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Wolfgang from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio Balcony
Stayed 20 nights in November 2012
nice place in the heart of Saigon
close to many sights, restaurants and bars
The rooms are cleaned and the electrical facilities are working well. For this accomodation the price is absolutely good. The rooms are not perfect but big. The furniture could be renewed. I enjoyed this place more and more the longer i stayed. In walking range to many sights. Very easy to get a taxi. 24h-shops are just around the corner.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Mary from United States
Couple
Studio Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice location
Spacious rooms with a balcony
The rooms were very spacious and came with a kitchen, seating area, and DVD player.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Michelle from Sweden
Solo traveler
Studio Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Apartment in the city!!
Great location to explore the city!
great value! no frills, or towels. but located in the middle of the city district 1. walking distance to all the sights. i booked 3 nights but liked it so much i ended up staying a week. the staff don't speak english but with help of google translate there was no problem. will definitely stay there again next time i'm in ho chi minh!!
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Alexis from France
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good price value
Very basic serviced apartment, good space, good value for the price
I booked it for two nights, it was clean and pretty big, with a desk to work, a balcony and a big bathroom. Shower system was a bit old, tho. No lift and a couple of stories (but that's not really a problem). Safe in room for your valuables. After midnight, the guard closes the main gate, but stay awakes to open for you! No cleaning products included so you'll have to bring your own.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

carl from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Excellent Budget Accommodation
Good size rooms
I thought this apartment represented excellent value for money. Its not the Ritz but for the money i paid, the room was of a good size,clean and well equipped with wifi,sat tv and basic kitchen facilities.The service staff and receptionist all seemed helpful and polite although the level of english spoken was not great,but this is not a criticism as i found this to be the case throughout vietnam.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Amit from India
Business traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Location, nice and big rooms
Good Location, nice & big rooms. Staffs are friendly but language can be a problem. Enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

khanh from Vietnam
Family with older children
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Poor services with insufficient sanitary products
Good location and nice decor
We had a sleepover at the residence located in district 1. Overall, the attendant maintained a good level of service, introducing us to our rooms, offering to carry our luggages, providing several sanitary products for personal uses. However, they are insufficient for all of us. For example, a normal room in a hotel will normally have 4 towels for two occupants; Soho on the other hands only offered 2 towels. No comb and shampoo were provided.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Vu from Vietnam
Couple
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
we were very happy staying here and would do again. walking distance to most or easy access to city area, shopping precinct, war museum, night market, good restaurants. there is no elevator so ask for low level room if needed as there are lots of stairs, but help on hand for all luggage. the stay was made special due to the staff, in particular the manager, sony, who went out of his way to assist, we couldn't thank him enough.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

nguyen from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Reviewed December 25, 2011

nguyen from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Reviewed December 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: