Book Now: Sohsul Boutique Hotel

Excellent
From 361 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Reviews of Sohsul Boutique Hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (361)Booking.com Reviews (96)
8.2
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.9
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality9.2
Service8.4
Value for money8.2
All languages
All guests (361)
All room types
Showing 218 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
Juyeon from South Korea
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Worth staying”

I loved the concept of the hotel and the room. I stayed at mirror suite and it was just so nice. Loved the knit atmosphere and big bathroom. Cleanliness can be improved. I found hairs on the basin. Dust on furniture but i wasnt that bothered much. Hope a proper cloth hanger is in the room. Felt like very private which i loved the most. The location is good with plenty restaurants & bars nearby but there are many motels around the hotel.

Reviewed February 28, 2019

First of all, We apologize for cleaning. We will try to improve room cleaning and to provide better service based on your review. Once again, thank you for review.

Responded March 06, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Leona from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

This is a love hotel”

Decor; Breakfast; Location

Didn't realize this is a love hotel. There are a few other hourly hotels nearby. There was this couple fighting, crying, screaming at the corridor at 3am in the morning. The hotel itself is nice, staffs are helpful tho they speak limited English. Loads of good food around; convenient location and Breakfast is nice.

Reviewed April 10, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Isabelle from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015

very impressed and satisfied with my room”

Clean, Modern Interior, Spacious

I stayed in the deluxe standard and the room was nicely decorated and was very clean. Love the small balcony and the bathtub. The bed is really comfortable too. The hotel is pretty near the subway, around 5-8 mins walk. Nearby also have some restaurants that operate till late night. The hotel is also call Snow Hotel, so keep a lookout, their signage for Sohsul Boutique Hotel is not very obvious, I actually walk past it twice during checking in. Other than that, everything is good!

Reviewed April 08, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Kate from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

Great experience”

Spacious. Value for money. Comfortable

We had stayed there two nights with my family, kids and a baby. Great experience of the room, modern design of structure. Kids loved the bathtub, it does have a room for smoking and good air ventilation connecting with windows in a small room. Location isn't as convenient as staying in the middle of the city but to me isn't an issue, I always take cab anyhow. Highly recommended. Very clean. Many restaurants are surrounding the hotel.

Reviewed April 01, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
David from Australia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Great rooms, helpful staff”

Size and design of rooms, helpful staff, value for money

Very enjoyable stay. Stayed in both the Cube and Mirror suites. Design very unique. Staff always helpful with location of places, helping order taxi's. Moving rooms(only to try a different one for fun). Room sizes were HUGE. My only negative comment would be a lack of space for hanging clothes or stowing luggage.

Reviewed August 29, 2014
7.2
Very good
Yon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2019

Good size room with modern design. However some rooms have no cupboard for cloth hanging. ”

Bfast room comfortable of western taste. Room cleaning not everyday. Staffs are helpful & speak good english. Plenty restaurants & convenient stores nearby.

Reviewed January 10, 2019

Firstly thank you for staying our hotel for your business trip and thank you for your compliment. I think we have missed one point, which is room cleaning. We will fix the room cleaning schedule and double check the room conditions. We are always would like to provide best services. Thank you.

Responded January 15, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
Timothy from Canada
Business traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

Very good”

Location is so-so, only local restaruants nearby. There is one BBQ restaruant around the corner that very good. Ms. Victoria at the front desk was very professional and polite. The other FO lady.... horrible. The basic rooms are small. The ones with balcony are great.

Reviewed July 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Julie from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Bed = A+”

Stayed for 2 Nights in the White Deluxe Room. Very nice decor and design. We fell in love with the bed and pillows, very soft and comfortable. Hotel was roughly 5 minutes from the Metro. Plenty of food around especially Korean Bbq and Fried Chicken. Breakfast provided was decent/average and was different each day.

Reviewed September 04, 2016
7.3
Very good
Kwok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015

Nice Design”

Design, Value for money and thoughtful

This hotel is very nice and its design is very nice and the facilities are quite thoughtful. Highly recommended if you choose hotel in this area. However, the only problem is the AC is not working in the room which makes is very hard to sleep. Even I called and they came up to check and the problem was not solved. Other than that everything is very good. Bath tub is very nice and interesting.

Reviewed March 20, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Yiling from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014

Wonderful time in Sohsul”

Room is really clean everyday; room facilities are new and comfortable; Location is great

I just love this hotel and I am going to stay here next time I travel to Korea too. The room design is modern and convenient to live. Everyday the room is cleaned very well and everything is just clean. I didn't have any meal there so I don't know about the food. The location is great. There are so many great restaurants, 7-11, cafes around and there is a very interesting bar under, and it is very quite in the room. The only thing is that the staffs don't speak very good English, but you can definitely communicate with them to get what you want, and they are very friendly.

Reviewed January 06, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Yvonne from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Exceptional”

Thank you Team for the good hospitality! Breakfast is a must try!

Reviewed May 19, 2018

Dear guest, Greetings from HOTEL SHOSUL! Thank you for your support! Hope see you again.

Responded July 26, 2018
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
9.2
Exceptional
SHUK from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016

Can't wait for second time.”

Nice hotel.very chic and modern.highly recommend for couple. :P

Reviewed February 03, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Very nice design”

Very nice design, big rooms and centrally located in gangnam area

Need to look into the cleanliness, bathtub not very clean. The rest are good, I like the personal smoking room though

Reviewed January 13, 2016
2.0
Jun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Lousy!”

Picture shown was totally different from what we got. Scammer hotel! We were so disappointed. Staff was rude! Didn't want to entertain us. Breakfast was so-so. Don't expect a large spread. Quite sad.

Reviewed January 09, 2018
6.8
Good
Vichael from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in April 2017

Boutique hotel with a feel of hourly motel”

No wardrobe nor safety box. Breakfast served from 8:30am! Staff is polite :-)

Reviewed May 11, 2017
7.7
Very good
JIYEON from South Korea
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

good time”

location, faxility, bath tub

enjoyed rain at terrace. awesome

Reviewed May 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Eliza from South Korea
Couple
Cinema Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Exceptional”

Absolutely incredible place. Stayed in the cinema penthouse and it was so grand! Didn't want to go out. Definitely worth it for a special occasion.

Reviewed March 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yee from South Korea
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016

Unique experience at the suite room”

The room with an indoor pool was exceptional. We really enjoyed our staying.

Reviewed April 20, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Phillip from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016

Quiet and clean”

Difficult to spot, - Nice location but a bit far from the main attractions of the city.

Reviewed March 07, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Youngjun
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Good”

GOod

Reviewed December 29, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
phannisa from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

good ”

good boutique hotel very nice staff

Reviewed November 06, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Mun from Malaysia
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014

convenient location”

stylish boutique hotel

Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
YONGXI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Good!!”

Very nice hotel.

Reviewed October 27, 2016
8.0
Excellent
JANG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

recommend ”

Clean, nice interior, quiet, kind staff

Reviewed July 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Michelle from United States
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016

Great Stay”

It was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was amazing.

Reviewed July 01, 2016
8.4
Excellent
JISANG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015

Urban vacation.”

Nicely designed cool hotel.

Reviewed March 03, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Chiu from Singapore
Couple
Penthouse Spa Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2015

Convinenent”

The feel, look and design

Excellent

Reviewed July 09, 2015
8.3
Excellent
HAU from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

I love this hotel ”

Room design is cool ....

Good service

Reviewed May 26, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Toswie from United States
Group
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015

Sohsul Boutique”

The rooms were spacious, The bathroom room setup was modern and great to use, The balcony gave a great view.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
WEI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Amazing stay in a relaxing and spacious room”

Design, comfort, and service

Had an amazing stay at this newly opened hotel with amazing design :)

Reviewed January 03, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Ellen from United States
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014

very nice quality hotel, but love hotel for some p”

interior design, clean, staff nice

Fantastic itself!

Reviewed October 08, 2014
8.0
Excellent
WAI from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

vevy clean,lociation is convenient ”

airport bus 6160and metro is just 5 minutes walking distance.

set breakfast is included but the food are the same every day, get bored after two days.

Reviewed October 05, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014

New and stylish ”

The room is clean and stylish! Few minutes walk to subway station! Restaurants nearby open 24hours!
Reviewed September 22, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Sooah from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Sweet moment”

Romantic moment with someone you care
Reviewed September 02, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Sung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Comfortable and Impressed”

Space Utility, Cleanliness, and Ambient

It was comfortable and impressive. The neighborhood is a bit sketchy with lots of drinking places around, but the hotel itself is excellent.

Reviewed August 28, 2014
9.6
Exceptional
margaret from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

A SPECIAL GEM - EXCELLENT EVERYTHING !!!”

what SOHSUL provides can generally only be found in 5-star hotels at rates x3 PLUS: - EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE ROOM: unusually spacious (as big as average-sized HK & NYC studios), well-designed, stylish & good-looking; - special attention given to detail for guests' comfort can be seen and felt everywhere; AND: great breakfast too - simple but delicious!

Reviewed May 27, 2019

Dear Margaret, Thank you for your complement about our hotel. Most of all we are glad that you had an excellent accommodation experience. We will keep improve our service quality and condition of our rooms for your next visit. Thank you.

Responded May 29, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
7.2
Very good
scott from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Was just ok”

Room a little over priced. Single beds are extremely small.

Reviewed April 15, 2017
6.0
Vincent from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016

The room is ok ”

I think the location is fine, the price is ok and the design is nice, breakfast and food need to improve.

Reviewed November 09, 2016
6.8
Good
dong from Australia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

good”

nice service but if the staff can clean and fill the spa will be better

Reviewed September 29, 2016
7.2
Very good
Wong from Portugal
Business traveler
Penthouse Spa Studio
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Very nice design and good location.”

Very chic and nice design.

Reviewed September 29, 2016
6.4
Good
MYUNGHWAN from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

very nice clean cozy ”

comfortable stay

Reviewed June 13, 2016
7.3
Very good
younghoon from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

、”

Reviewed December 16, 2015
3.3
Hanyi from China
Group
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015

Good ”

Good
Reviewed July 05, 2015
7.7
Very good
Christy from United States
Business traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

Great place to stay in Seoul”

Location, cleanliness
Reviewed May 25, 2015
6.0
Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015

Love Hotel”

Rooms are nice, but they have hourly bookings.

The stay is ok, but not recommend to stay their if you are on vacation

Reviewed May 11, 2015
7.3
Very good
Carl from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014

Interesting hotel”

The decor, shower and silence

Very good

Reviewed October 07, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
KAZUYA from Japan
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

カップルで利用しました”

アメニティー 部屋 清潔感

カンナム側の方でゆっくり過ごせるホテルを探していました。 スイートを利用しましたが、部屋がとても綺麗でアメニティーも充実しており、とても良かったです。 最寄駅である南部ターミナル駅はカンナムまで二駅と、繁華街へのアクセスは良好ですが、南部ターミナル自体は特になにもないかと思います(コンビニや食堂などはあります)。 またホテルの場所は、表通りを一つ裏に行った通りにあるのですが、明らかにホテル街なので、人によっては少し人目が気になるかも知れません。 部屋がとても素敵だったのでまた利用したいです。

Reviewed March 25, 2015
6.7
Good
KUMI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2015

ラブホ”

ホテルスタッフの語学スキル

ハイセンスなラグジュアリーホテルを期待してましたが、ラブホでした。

Reviewed July 31, 2015
6.7
Good
Shinichi from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

料金”

総合評価から宿泊料金は高すぎます。
Reviewed April 11, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
OKUMURA from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

設備が少し不十分”

交通が便利、駅から近い、繁華街にある

ツインルームに宿泊しました。コンセントが少なく2人で充電するには不便でした。価格のわりに部屋もせまく設備も一般的。なぜ高いのかわかりません。

Reviewed August 26, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Ayumu from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

部屋がとにかく広い!おしゃれ!!”

部屋の広さ、デザイナーズホテルというオシャレさ、設備のよさ
Reviewed October 05, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
PattaraPong from Thailand
Couple
Cinema Suite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

ห้องสวยมาก คุ้มราคา พนง. บริการดีมาก อาหารเช้าอร่อย”

อยู่ใกล้รถไฟฟ้า ร้านสะดวกซื้อ ปลอดภัย หาของทานได้ง่าย

Reviewed March 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
YINGLUAN from China
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

喜歡安靜和主要來韓國不是購物的推薦”

我們到韓國的時候已經很晚了,搭了機場大巴11點的那班,到首爾教育大學站下,大概走沒幾分鐘就到了,第二天出去,附近也有地鐵站 南部客運站6號出口.服務員英文和中文都很ok,態度非常好.住了3晚,感覺很棒,因為我們是純想出去溜達的,沒有買啥東西,所以住江南真的是一個非常明智的選擇.酒店的環境和設備都不錯.

Reviewed May 11, 2019

非常感谢您的点评。

Responded May 27, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
LING from Canada
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2017

酒店員工,房間,地理位置”

優點:酒店員工很好由預定開始我已用電郵和對方聯絡,都算是我要求什麼他們都會盡量滿足,還可以提早指定房間,這回很好,每位員工服務態度都很好,房間很大(我完全可以平放3個29寸行李喼,設備也很週全。最重要同行人有人有吸煙者,房間窗外面有個大陽台供吸煙。 缺點:大堂電梯房間走廊都很黑暗,電梯內還放一張椅子,我常忘記了,又太黑,踢到過很多次,酒店應該是(爆房)酒店,附近全是這類酒店,有次夜歸時還撞到對韓國男女,女已經醉到站不起來,男的帶她來開房門,會變得覺得房間每樣東西都髒髒的感覺。因為我有先童同行,變得感覺不太好夜晚週邊太多夜場(不是弘大那一種,希望大家明白我說那種),每次夜晚回酒店街上的人總是釘著看,不太舒服。 如果行程多數在江南就可以,如果多數在江北就要坐大概一個鐘地鐵才到江北旅遊區。有很多地方要轉車。 交通:機場巴士半小時一班,80分鐘左右車程,步行5分鐘到酒店。步行去南新客運地鐵站正常行要7分鐘以上,另外教大站就12分鐘或以上。全部還可以

Reviewed March 16, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Yin from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2018

位置方便,房間設計簡潔而美”

位置方便,附近有很多餐廳。 另外,房間設計好,簡潔。 洒店服務方面,服務參差,有一位男員工服務很好,笑容滿面,很細心。其他的,服務不太好。

Reviewed April 15, 2018

您好。 我們是小雪酒店。 感謝您的點評。 服務方面我們再加努力。 希望再次見面。

Responded April 25, 2018
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
6.4
Good
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

位置還可以,冇特別設施,但不值這個價錢”

位置還可以,冇特別設施,但不值這個價錢

Reviewed September 30, 2017
6.0
KA from Hong Kong
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

尚可接受”

房間跟官網圖片相似,步行5至8分鐘到地鐵站,冷氣常常自動關掉

Reviewed March 15, 2017
7.6
Very good
Heung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016

食,交通都好方便”

附近好多食市選擇,5分鐘到達地鐵站或機場巴士站

Reviewed November 16, 2016
7.6
Very good
Hui from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

good location”

Just 5mins walk from metro, many good restaurants nearby. Room is big and bed is comfortable but only provide simple breakfast and no more choice. Refill drink in refrigerator everyday.

Reviewed June 06, 2018

Dear guest, Greeting from HOTEL SHOSUL! We have only 1 small cafeteria in the hotel. so, served simple American breakfast on odd days and Korean porridge on even days. However, as you mentioned, we have lots of restaurants nearby and very close to No. 3 line metro so, it's easy to move to GANG NAM area. Thank you for your review.

Responded July 26, 2018
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
SIN from Macau
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018

酒店舒適”

位置不錯,附近配套ok,員工友善

Reviewed April 24, 2018

謝謝您的點評。 希望再次見面哦。

Responded April 25, 2018
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
9.6
Exceptional
Hsiao from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

乾淨寬敞 床很舒服 ”

裝潢很時尚 床很軟很舒服,早餐是美式的,很喜歡。

Reviewed October 03, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
kwong from Hong Kong
Couple
Penthouse Spa Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

好清潔,好靚好大,比90分”

好好!比90分

Reviewed February 16, 2017
8.7
Excellent
ENER from China
Business traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015

环境不错,前台服务很好,干净,床很舒服.”

干净,前台服务好,床shufu.

環境不錯,床很舒服.而且乾淨,服務很好.半夜幫忙叫炸雞,位置還ok,我們出行基本打的,去明洞,梨大,江南都一万2-3韩币左右.距离地铁站也不算远,5-10分钟.酒店前台有个英文很好的經理,(在韩国期间最好英文水平,就是這個經理)前台幫忙叫taxi...總結一句 下次有朋友來,會推薦.

Reviewed April 08, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
junyong from South Korea
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

스위트룸”

너무나도 로맨틱한 벽지에 욕조도 너무 이뻤고 침대도 편하고 깨끗했어요

Reviewed May 13, 2019

고객님, 안녕하세요. 이용하시는데 큰 불편함이 없으셨다니 다행입니다. 귀중한 시간 내주시어 높은 평점 남겨주셔서 감사합니다.

Responded May 14, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.8
Excellent
SOYOUN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

좋았어요 ”

호텔은 전반적으로 어두운 느낌이지만 세련되고 깔끔했어요 오페라하우스까지 도보가능할 정도구요 , 만족스러웠어요

Reviewed April 10, 2019

고객님, 안녕하세요. 호텔 소설입니다. 소중한 시간 내주시어 높은 평점 남겨주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 좋은 하루 되세요!

Responded April 11, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

잘있다갑니다”

직원친절합니다

Reviewed March 31, 2019

안녕하세요. 호텔 소설입니다. 고객님의 소중한 의견은 호텔 소설 서비스 향상에 많은 도움이 됩니다. 귀중한 시간 내주시어 높은 평점 남겨주셔서 대단히 감사드립니다. 좋은 하루 되세요!

Responded March 31, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
10.0
Exceptional
Kwang from South Korea
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

부티크 호텔다운 디자인”

인테리어 이쁘고 침대도 푹신하다. 방음 좋고 분위기도 좋다. 직원들 친절하고 방의 컨디션도 매우 만족스럽다. 재방문 의사 있다.

Reviewed March 29, 2019

고객님, 호텔 소설을 이용해주시고 높은 평점을 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 더욱 더 만족스러운 서비스를 제공하고자 노력하는 호텔이 되도록 하겠습니다. 좋은 하루 되세요!

Responded March 29, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

괜찮은곳입니다”

깨끗하고 좋습니다

Reviewed March 27, 2019

고객님, 호텔 소설을 이용해주시고 높은 평점을 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 더욱 더 만족스러운 서비스를 제공하고자 노력하는 호텔이 되도록 하겠습니다. 좋은 하루 되세요!

Responded March 29, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
SUNG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

역시 직원들은 친절합니다”

친절한 직원들 때문에 좋았습니다

Reviewed March 11, 2019

안녕하세요. 호텔 소설입니다. 귀한 시간 내주시어 높은 평점 남겨주셔서 감사합니다.

Responded March 12, 2019
Sohsul Boutique Hotel
8.0
Excellent
JI from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

좋은 시설, 무심한 직원”

시설은 좋습니다. 직원분은 그냥 이름만대면 바로 체크인을 해주는데요. 뭐 딱히설명이 없습니다. 중국음식이나 한국음식은 M층에서 먹어라, 햄버거나 과자,스넥류는 객실내에서 먹어도 좋다. 기타등등 여러가지 알려줘야할것들을 제가 다 찾아서봐야한다는게 좀 그렇네요. 그리어려운,복잡한 설명도 아니잖아요. 제가이용한 침대시트같은경우는 살짝낡았습니다.마찰이많아 낡아서 올이 나간부분도 더러 있더라고요. 궁금한게있어서 물어보면 중국인에게는 되게친절하게 택시잡아주고 번호알려주고 하면서 그 짧지않은시간을 기다린 저한테는 저한테물어보지마시구 아고다에 물어보세요! 하는데 뭐그리 대충하시는지 시설은 좋지만 직원은 매우 무심합니다!

Reviewed October 30, 2018

안녕하세요. 호텔 소설입니다. 먼저 호텔 이용에 불편함을 드려 죄송합니다. 써주신 내용을 바탕으로 호텔 서비스에 대해 다시 한 번 인지하고 교육하도록 하겠습니다. 간혹 여행사를 통해 예약해주신 고객분들께서 예약, 취소, 변경 및 호텔 이용에 대한 인보이스 등을 요청하실 경우 호텔에서 진행이 불가하여 우회적으로 여행사를 통해 진행하실 것을 부탁드립니다. 이 과정에서 매끄럽지 못한 서비스로 불편함을 느끼셨다니 다시 한 번 사과드리며, 서비스 교육에 좀 더 신경쓰도록 하겠습니다. 소중한 시간 내시어 솔직한 의견 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다.

Responded November 01, 2018
Sohsul Boutique Hotel