Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Ming from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Casino hotel
Always wanted to stay in a newer casino hotel. This hotel have tight security to ensure the safety of the guest. Every vehicle pass through this hotel have to undergo a metal detector and security dog sniffing the car boot etc. Although it's very dark outside the area but never on the inside. It's like a live city mainly because there's still a lot of guests in the casino. Anyway, it's a good place to stay.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

MARIA from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Double Sea View
Stayed one night in September 2016
OVERALL THE PLACE IS NICE AND THE ROOM I GOT IS OVERLOOKING THE SEA
STAFFS ARE ACCOMODATING, FOOD IS VERY GOOD
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Kwok from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed one night in September 2016
good
There was a hair on a pillow. The room cards were not workable. The entrance of the security was good in Philippines rather than in the safe world. Don't place my bag on the floor, Let's call a dog to jump on a table. I realize the reason now. Let's forget it.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Alfian from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Strategic location to shop and dine for a quick stay at Manila
Strategic location to shop and dine for a quick stay at Manila
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Thanyaporn from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice welcome and polite staff
It was my first time staying here and I was touch by the service. Staff are nice especially Alex. keep going
Reviewed September 06, 2016

James from Philippines
Families with young children
Sky Studio King
Stayed one night in September 2016
We'll come back
Good food We stayed at the SkyTower for 5 Days but the Executive lounge at the other building, at the Bay Tower, you have to take a 10minutes walk upto the 14th floor of the other building for the executive lounge. Poor food and beverage/wine selection on the executive lounge. They have cabanas at the pool area but you have to pay/rent it before you can use it.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

ronald from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
INCREDIBLE POOL
overall great stay very nice hotel will stay again
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Racquel from Philippines
Families with older children
Sky Studio Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Upgraded room with a lovely view!
Free upgrade of room to a suite 👍🏼
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Juan from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Garden View King
Stayed one night in August 2016
Front desk (Michelle) offers us a lot of options at the same very accommodating as well
Definitely will be back 👌🏼😊
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Sevna from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Convenient
We enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed September 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: