Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

YUDIK from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice hotel with good breakfast
Breakfast; Location; Mountain view.
This hotel is good for budget with clean room and nice mountain scenery view. However, we have several concerns about the room condition that smell smoke at the first time we came (even it is non-smoking room). The noise from the street still could reach the room as well as the noise from upstairs.
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Yudi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
clean room, good access, great b'fast
great breakfast, clean room, good location/access
I stayed with my family for 3 nights. The room was clean,the bed was ok, but a little bit noisy since my room was located adjacent to the mainroad.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good location
location,clean,service
Reviewed December 31, 2013

keny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
great
Good breakfast, Clean and affordable price
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Wang from Taiwan
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfortable
Nice services and staff are friendly ,they are helpful for tourin information and provide what the guest needs
The room is comfortable for staying and makes us could feel relaxing cus it is clean as well,but the best is the guest services ,staff are very helpful when we needs to book the flight tickets,they help us to book the tickets and send the tickets to our room directly,it is very sweet!and they also provide what we need like hair dyer and local charger immediately !
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Arlien from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable hotel
Clean Room, Good food, Quiet surroundings
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Asi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Value for money
breakfast, clean, nearby Jatim park
Great breakfast buffet, but got irritating view from my room. It's a superstore view with empty spaces. I just don't lucky I guess.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Yos from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice place, good food
Nice design, Nice Place, good price
I'm so comfort staying at the Solaris Hotel...It's recommended hotel for everyone because it has good price with good facilities.
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Sekawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
clean, affordable rate, friendly
convenience, fun, happy, friendly staff, centrally located
Reviewed September 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: