Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 735 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Edna from United States
Family with young children
Executive Family
Stayed 12 nights in July 2016
The perfect place to stay
If you plan to stay for a long time this place is the best. I love the spaciousness and the staffs are very respectful and friendly. My cleaning lady on the 19th floor was amazing, the omelette guy in the kitchen made my son feel at home, the front desk staff know me by the name. This was my first stay but I'll be back gere when I visit Jakarta. Fattin, San Francisco
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

keng from Singapore
Family with young children
Premiere Family
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent for the cost with the apartment quality, just that location a little bit odd from main des
please improve the swimming pool facilities like shower room and tower services, as I got a small cur inside the swimming pool due to the sharp tiles at the steps corner. But overall experience is still good. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Abg from Malaysia
Group
Premier Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
2 night in somerset
For the sheer price. It was a fantastic hotel. Me and my friends enjoyed our stay here. Its just that the location is a bit far from the centre of Jakarta. Room are cozy and the facilities are top notch.
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
nice stay for family
room were wide, beds large enough. nice stay for family with kids. the choice of breakfast were limited. this time I have minuses : there were no information that the water were being maintenance, so I have dirty water in the morning. the team responses were slow. in previous stay, we have sachets of detergent. but in this stay, only one sachet, and its already open! I request for replacement, but never came. it is small cheap thing, but annoying.
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yanwar from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good
Not good experience with agoda customer care.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good room
Worth for family with kids
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
spacious area good for kids
I brought my kids, they can play around the room without worry. This place also provide sahur in the ramadhan month.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Md from Bangladesh
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Official Visit at Jakarta
Provision of keeping some facilities like shaving kits, soap, tooth brush and paste
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kelvin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great place for group travel
Love the experience with staff
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: