2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Chin from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Noisy Location
Convenience Store Attached
The hotel has a convenience store attached and well stocked. But there was a night they did drilling early in the morning and can disrupt your sleep
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
The Brand Name Somerset
Full Service Hotel
Nice location and good branding. Meets your expectations
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good Hotel a Little Old
Location if Great
The hotel is ok but clean, however there is concern of odour in bedroom. They need to ensure it has nice fresh room feel and smell to make the stay more pleasant
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Value Value Value
Good location - Accessible to all important areas. Places of interest and food. I suggest this place for family and also business travelers.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Nam from Vietnam
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Not bad for your bucks!
Location, location and location
It was a convenient location. It was also good for traveling with young children as they have kitchen, large fridge and a washing/drying machine (2-in-1). Yet, it was disappointed that the house keepers did not do a good job in terms of cleaning the air of the room. The first night we checked in the air had some smell and there were mosquitoes. They bit my 10-month-old son in the face like crazy when he slept in his room. I was really upset about this. I have reserved and paid in full for this room almost 1 month in advance. On the day of arrival, I did call for a airport pick up service as well.
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Amanda from Australia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Comfortable and excellent location
Location, facilities and spacious
We were two families and we stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment. The location is excellent, the staff are helpful and the room was clean, bright and quite spacious. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Anh from Australia
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value for money
location, space and value for money
Excellent
Reviewed March 01, 2015

ALI from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
good place good location
location ,staf
was good
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Julian from New Zealand
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
my home away from home
price, size of room and friendly staff
always stay here when visiting hanoi, excellent sized rooms with full kitchen. Supermarket, travel agent and coffe shops on ground floor (great if its raining). wifi is good, close walk to the lake in the old quarter, Jaspers bar on the 4th floor great for rugby.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Nguyen from Vietnam
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
location
location, good food.
location, good food
Reviewed February 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: