2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1075 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

taekyu from South Korea
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great...
breakfast is great and swimming pool which is one of the 1st reason why I choose this hotel is wonderful. my kids and parents are very much satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Good
Everything is great, however parking for motorcycle needed a deposit of 500k dong which was hilarious.
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

VAISHALI from Thailand
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Super Stay
Thanks
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from China
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Simply the best!
It s just great! We enjoyed every minute of staying here! The staff is always polite and helpful, the rooms are spacious. We feel right at home here. We would stay here again if we are in town. Thank you
Reviewed August 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSH from Australia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Family stay
A great stay with plenty of room! thank you!
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money
worth the money for a big space
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from United Kingdom
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location, fantastic value for money.
It was agree at spot, easy 15 minute walk to the old quarter. The rooms wer
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xuan from Vietnam
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great for family
Convenient
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The staff are wonderful
Four staff at the reception spent half an hour helping my four year old track down a toy store to buy Lego. And they did so in a very cheerful way. A perfect hotel for families.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

alistair from United Kingdom
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good and comfortable
In general, we are very happy with this place. It has a supermarket attached so that is very convenient, unfortunately, we ordered room service and the food was rather poor.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: