2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1077 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

HYUNKYOO from South Korea
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
good for rest
large and brightened room, delicious breakfast, kind reception
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Son from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Fantastic
Location. Comfort. Cleaniness
Pleasant & Well worth the money.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Thuy from Vietnam
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Apartment
I really enjoyed my stay at the Somerset Grand Hanoi. The apartment location & rooms was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunch
The apartment was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Thuy from Vietnam
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Wonderful Apartment
I really enjoyed my stay at the Somerset Grand Hanoi. The apartment location & rooms was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunch
The apartment was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Peck from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good and valued hotel
Clean , new and god location
Valued for money
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Toh from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Must start here when you visit Hanoi
clean room, friendly staff n convenient place.
Yes, I and my family were very happy during the stay in Somerset Grand Hanoi. And will like to sincerely thanks for
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Lee-Ann from Australia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Great hotel in hanoi
Location was good. Staff friendly. Good gym
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Parshwanath from India
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very nice serviced apartment
Space in the apartment, cleanliness, location
My wife and I went to Hanoi with our parents for 2 nights (not consecutive), and we decided to take up a serviced apartment. Somerset was a very pleasant stay. The apartment was large with all the amenities in place. The staff were friendly and the location was also convenient. They have a Jaspas restaurant on the 4th floor, and we had 2 breakfasts and 1 lunch there. The food was pretty good. I didn't get a chance to use their gym or the pool (it was too cold in December), but seemed nice. Overall, it is a great place if you are a large family or a big group.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Tung from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice apartment to stay in hanoi
staff performance, cleaniness and comfort
was nice, has good offer from restaurant for dinner and other meal
Reviewed December 12, 2014

Alice from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good location, friendly staffs and superb service
Clean, good location, friendly staffs
Really pleasant. The hotel location is great. We can find reasonably good local food. The hotel staffs are really friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. If possible get higher floor as to avoid the traffic noise. Overall is a very pleasant stay and worth to go back again.
Reviewed December 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: