2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1077 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1077 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Vonny from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent hotel
Good quality room, clean and excellent staffs
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Ngan from Vietnam
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in November 2014
Huge apartment, perfect for family stay
Extremely spacious, quiet, great location
Very happy about our stay, it's an apartment but can be rented as hotels. Our apartment was large enough for 4-5 people, we got amazing view over the whole city. If you travel with your family members, this is highly recommended rather than "family room" in other hotels.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

man from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in November 2014
very big room 78m2
room big like a family house, awesome
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Jessie from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in November 2014
Convienience hotel location
central
Comfortable and the Service staff was very helpful and patience
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Sze from Canada
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice hotel
comfortable and feel like at home
Reviewed November 24, 2014

tay from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
service apartment
small little shopping centre beside which houses some shops. small resturant and a supermarket. washing machine included in apartment
Place is clean and neat dont like the TV though too kind of small as compared to others. Airport to hotel cost around 400k vnd. Location not bad just quite noisy from traffic. Next to it now is a construction site which adds noise almost 24hours a day.you can walk from hotel to old quarter not too far where most tourist will go to. Breakfast is okay. Eat for 7 days.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Kate from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
3 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice place
Good Service, nice place, convenience
With good front desk staff, we have a good time in Hanoi. They helped us to tackle all problems we faced.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Qilin from Singapore
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
My Regular Hotel in Hanoi
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Apartments are very spacious and comfortable, and a steal at the price range. Only complaint was the on-going construction noise which starts at 9am. Other than that, the hotel was fantastic.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Patrik from Sweden
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Old businesshotel
The Restaurant
We got the feeling that this hotel lives on old merits. The cigaret smell was everywhere in our floor and the AC in the corridors is non existing.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Guillaume from France
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
calm serviced apartment
room, breakfast, location
Nice stay in a serviced apartment centrally located
Reviewed November 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: