2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1075 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Wedha from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
A nice apartment
Easy transport, Spacious units, Great staff
The apartment is overall nice. The staff were great and helpful. You might want to request for a unit that doesn't face the main road though since noise are very loud from car horn and the busy street. There is a supermarket connecting to the hotel. Taxi is easy to get. Everything else is perfect.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice hotel with friendly staff.
comfortable, large enough for family/group, good location
Reviewed January 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Avin from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Relaxing vacation
good location, attentive staff, reasonable rates
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great location & price
location, price, breakfast buffet
We were very pleased with this hotel & next time we go to Hanoi, we will stay here again. The rooms were nice, well-decorated, and large. We have 3 kids & a 2-bedroom suite was the perfect size. The kitchen was well-equipped and even had a washer/dryer, which is so helpful on a long trip away from home with kids. The room service was affordable (we ordered in twice). The breakfast buffet was great with an omelet bar, fresh fruit, breads, coffee, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to the old quarter and on the property of the "Hanoi Hilton" which means you can visit the old prison by walking around the corner to the right. There is also a small grocery store downstairs to the left of the lobby where you can cheap alcohol and snack food for day trips.
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeo from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Near to old quaters
Front office staff was helpful in giving directions and advice
Generally satisfied but they forgot about my special arrangement which I had pre arranged . Gave me a room on a lower floor claimed I requested it. Offered a higher floor but smaller in size, did not like it so I no choice went back to the initial room. Offered to change the next day but I rejected as too lazy to shift already. The gym was great
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United States
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Apartment style room offers convenience & comfort
The room size, the staff and the restaurant on the 4th floor. An adjacent shopping area is convenient as well.
The stay was great, because I was able to work and relax. The room really felt like a home away from home.
Reviewed December 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeuk from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very helpful staff. Good location
Very helpful staff
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sergio from Spain
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good city, nice old quarter, bustling
Location, staff, size of room
Good. I got an upgrade on the room. Not complaints for a city hotel (serviced apartment).
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LEWIS from Singapore
Couple
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It's more an apartment than a hotel
Room size, high-floor, good breakfast selection
Consider this an executive apartment than a hotel. There is not much "personal touch" here: cost-saving methods can be seem everywhere: from small bathrooms, no provision of bottled shampoo / lotion / shower gel (rather in a all-in-one squeeze bottle attached onto the wall), no central air-conditioning in rooms, etc. There is a washing machine in the kitchen - you wash your own clothes with a low grade washing powder provided on a daily basis. Kitchen comes with utensils but there is no cooking equipment so you can only prepare salads. And for the price paid - not really worth it. Unless this is paid by your company or you really want to stay in this overpriced apartment, consider booking 2 double rooms in some 4/5 star hotels instead.
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
great variety of food and fruit, price is cheap
price is good, breakfast is great, staff are very friendly
Very good. The location is great, you can visit the nearby parks and museums at walking distance. You can shop and eat at a very cheap price but with good quality - these are all within walking distance. The apartment is big and comfy enough.
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: