2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 1075 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1075 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Elizabeth from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
A perfect way to ease into the hustle of Hanoi.
Great apartment. Fantastic location, service & security.
Relaxing & enjoyable 4 night stay. Having the supermarket on the ground floor made for such an easy transition to the fast paced Hanoi city, especially after our long flight with 3 very small children. Reception were helpful & very attentive. Housekeeping were impeccable. Baby sitter service was excellent so we were able to venture out and enjoy Hanoi of an evening. Swimming pools were great for the kids but don't expect a resort style swimming pool as this is the city and its absolutely all you need! The kids play ground was a total hit!
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

WAI from Hong Kong
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in August 2013
A nice hotel with big rooms. Very good location
Location and sizw
Nice and comfortable! Near city centre and good restaurants. Big size living room and bed rooms! But there are some ants and small insects though it is clean. Good for family and group travel with reasonable price
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Group
3 Bedroom Executive Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great, excellent, good for group
Great, excellent, good for group
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sunthorn from Thailand
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great room, good location
Room, location, wifi
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suites for 4 people, it was very spacious. Very big living room. I think even 6 people can sleep in this room very comfortably. Location is unbeatable. 10 minutes walk to the lake and Old Quarter. Quiet and calm at night. Supermarket, restaurant, and a coffee store right behind the building. Services from the staff was exceptional. I highly recommend this serviced apartment for your stay in Hanoi. No difference than a 4 star hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suwardi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Im really delighted with my stay
Large room,friendly staff,centrally located
Its really a nice serviced apartment. The internet connection is fast. Room is large too. Its clean as well and not forgetiing the friendly staff there
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Australia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Efficient and Comfortable
Room size, facilities, efficiency
Enjoyable and efficient. Good atmosphere. Handy to shops and business centre.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Large room,friendly staff and clean room
friendly staff, spacious room, great location
My stay was amazing,, the receptionist was helpfull and friendly, the room is spacious with kitchen and washing machine. Somerset need to upgrade the breakfast buffet food quality.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Large room with nice view
View, large room, friendly staff
I was amazed at the size of the room and the great view. It had a kitchen, dinning table, bedroom and living room area. Two tv's and three AC units. The only downside was the noise from the traffic. I was a bit surprised I could hear it being so high up.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Travelling with a baby made as easy as possible
Clean, spacious, safe pools, breakfast ,
It was an enjoyable oasis when in a busy city like Hanoi, you can return to your room and know that you can recharge your batteries in a safe and secure environment for you and your family; If you wish to stay in house for a day you can with the high quality menu at prices that are reasonable and the entertainment facilities are enough to keep all family members from getting bored too quickly.
Reviewed August 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great location, great size room
room size, location, affordability
We loved the location, very easy to access to major attractions. Great sized 2 bedroom apartment.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: