Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Couples
Three-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment (Inclusive three breakfasts)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
One of the best service apartments in China
Excellent frontline staff, very courteous and friendly. Location convenient to food and shopping outlets. Good breakfast except have to pay for 2 guests although we booked a three-roomed apartment for 5. Overall, a great experience!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

JEFFREY from Singapore
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment(Inclusive one breakfast)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Nice apartment
Easy to access to town area
Reviewed April 30, 2016

chang from United States
Solo travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment(Inclusive one breakfast)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location, large rooms, and good service
Excellent location, nice game room, sauna room, restaurant in addition to the spacious rooms. right next to the shopping district. This hotel provides a plenty of coffee, tea and water bottles.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Shaun from Singapore
Business travelers
One-Bedroom Apartment(Inclusive one breakfast)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great Service Residence
Ample space with living room, kitchenette and washing machine in the abode. Location is nice as it is located right next to the shopping district and the train station less than 10 minutes walk away.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Kien from Malaysia
Business travelers
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment (Inclusive two breakfasts)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great value, would stay again
Great value, would stay again
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Kien from Malaysia
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment(Inclusive one breakfast)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Spacious, well-equipped service apartment, good wifi (incl Google / Facebook) which are barred in most places
Reviewed April 04, 2016

walter from United States
Families with young children
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment (Inclusive two breakfasts)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
alan sell
Great value, would stay again
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Kenneth from Singapore
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment(Inclusive one breakfast)
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice hotel if not for the water issue
Spacious, location, clean
We booked a non-smoking one bed room apartment for a night. Entrance was hard to find. Room was clean and spacious with kitchenette. Wanted a bath but the water had sediments and was not clean. We had to let the water run for 2 hours before we could shower. Expected more from Ascott. Didn't managed to try their breakfast as they claimed that our booking only had breakfast for one person and we are not going to pay an additional USD 30 for it. We had MacDonalds instead which was right outside the hotel, which costs us less than USD 10. The good thing about this hotel was probably the Internet and TV channels. We were able to surf Facebook and YouTube, which was a big plus.
Reviewed January 13, 2016

Amanda from United States
Groups
Two-Bedroom Deluxe Apartment (Inclusive two breakfasts)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
For the value, best place in China!
Location, rooms, free breakfast
For the price, this was really the best place I've stayed in Asia--and I've done a lot of hotels recently. I had a single suite and my friends had a two-bedroom suite. The rooms had everything that we were looking for in terms of space, and much more than we were looking for in a kitchen/living room/TV options. I've been in many hotels in China, and none offered the amount of English-speaking TV channels. I got to watch Hallmark Movies during Christmas!! It was a Christmas Miracle! The location was incredible and the staff was wonderful. My only small recommendation/complaint was that breakfast was not nearly as good after 8:30 as it was at about 7:30 AM. It appeared that many options were not available that had been available previously. Other than that, all three of us greatly enjoyed the hotel! Highly recommend!!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Couples
One-Bedroom Apartment(Inclusive one breakfast)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Spacious and convenient service apartment
Spacious, well-equipped service apartment, good wifi (incl Google / Facebook) which are barred in most places
Staff are very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast offers quite a wide range of food. This service apartment is located near the key shopping area of Shenyang and there're lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. Downside is they are not perfectly clean / well maintained which is a very common issue in China.
Reviewed September 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: