Very good 8.0
Based on 920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

henning from Denmark
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice big appartment
Use it if u have +2 kids
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Dale from United States
Family with young children
Three-Bedroom Executive Apartment (5 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lots of space
The ongoing renovations have improved the properties overall appeal and when completed will make it an even more attractive option for a family stay in HCMC. This was my second stay here and it was much better. Breakfast is adequate, but selections are a bit limited.
Reviewed July 28, 2016

king from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier 2-Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
The bell boy service very good! The receptionist is very helpful and friendly! Room very clean! But one problem is nearby hotel don't have restaurant and shops !
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Angela from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Apartment
The apartment is spacious and well equipped with kitchen ware.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Edmond from Malaysia
Couple
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value For Money
Great value for money because the 3-bedroom apartment was huge and fully equipped. It had everything, full kitchen and even with washing machine. Front desk and maintenance staff was very helpful and friendly. Only slightly spoiled by the poor service at the restaurant. Neighborhood was relatively peaceful and quiet. Easy to get taxis but no convenience stores nearby.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Dorthe from Denmark
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Nice quiet place
Large Apartment where we spend five days. We were 3 adults and two children. HCMC is very big, hot and noisy. So it is nice to have an Apartment to stay at. Nice pool and staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

RONALD from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
ok Good
Ok Good
Reviewed July 18, 2016

THAI from Vietnam
Family with young children
Three-Bedroom Premier Apartment (5 Adults)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Randy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Three-Bedroom Executive Apartment (5 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Staffs
Hotel location was OK. Room was big but dated. The renovated rooms were not available that time. Hotel staffs are incredible as you can expect from a 5-stars hotels.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Lawrence from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Hotel under Renovation
Hotel is undergoing renovation and that I think that is why the rooms are a good deal in HCMC district 1. Check in at about 7 pm and the renovation are still on going. The rooms are actually a small apartment unit, with all a full kitchen and washer. Good for visitors that are on holidays. Had dinner at the small cafe and the fish was not cooked thoroughly. Breakfast was at the same small café and selection is limited. I would suggest not taking the breakfast option and also not to have meals in the hotel. There were a stain on the bedsheet and it was not changed for the second night. I hope that the towels were changed. Front desk staff are not really helpful. Was told that I could take a shower at the lounge before I head to the airport. When I took up that offer, I was told that the lounge was booked by a family and sorry, man. I will not be returning to this hotel.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: