Excellent 8.1
Based on 233 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Alex Lim
Comfort Room , Cleanliness , Good Wifi
Good stay as overall are good
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Iwan from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Clean big room
Near to my customer's office.
It was my second. And I like to stay here. Friendly staff, big and clean room
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Trung from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice place, small bathroom though.
bed, location, breakfast
spacious room but bathroom a little too small for my taste. could better with better wifi range
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice residence, but not a very good location
Services, Room and comfort
Good services from the staffs, and the room is really comfortable and big.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CY from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in January 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice
Comfortable room, good language skill staff, central location.
The room was really large and comfortable. It is also centrally located in Hanoi near to supermarket. Transportation was available from the hotel to access to any parts of Hanoi city and the airport. Staffs were good in English language.
Reviewed February 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Germany
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in December 2014
All good
Cleaness, Spa, Room Confort
All good
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyojin from South Korea
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
money.family mind
samsam
No probrem
Reviewed December 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Clayton from Canada
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in December 2014
Exceptional Customer Service
the staff
We thoroughly enjoyed somerset we ended up staying there a second time on our way back through Hanoi! The staff went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care from the reception to concierge everyone was exceptional!
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ken from Netherlands
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great location in Hanoi
Nice hotel, clean, and centrally located
The Hotel was great, good facilities. The breakfast was at Highland coffee next door, I believe one can just order the breakfast instead of including this into the room fee. Good choice!
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Awesome
Excellent
excellent services provided. Great food and good value for money. The location is abit far from city center, however you can reach easily by bus. Bus quite frequent drive you to the old quarters. There is supermarket near by, it is walking distance around 5mins.
Reviewed November 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: