Very good 7.6
Based on 729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Judelyn from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Upgraded! Yay!... Not... :(
Location , friendly staff and safe place.
When we checked in around 1:00pm, we were informed that we were upgraded to the penthouse. We were so happy and was looking forward to a nice and comfortable room after last meeting with friends and family. Unfortunately when we got back in the hotel, we were informed that the room had a problem. Well we would have believed it if we it only happened to one of the rooms. But for 2 rooms? Hmm... Made us think. The complimentary free Internet was not much of a panacea to our expectation. But, it was what it was.
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Anita from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
not the best choice but worthy
staffs are freindly and helpful, eventhough away from shopping area but still in walking distance, worthy considering it is still in Makati
Reviewed June 12, 2013

James from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Usual Somerset
Room size, Washer/Dryer, Bathroom
Not up to the usual Somerset standards. Even though we were 4 in a 2BR only 2 breakfasts were provided.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Judelyn from Philippines
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and safe.
The location is close to a mall, not too far from the airport and the staff were friendly.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

EUGENE from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Business Hotel!
Large clean rooms, conveniently located
Reviewed June 09, 2013

JACINTA from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Disappointed in the service and breakfast buffet.
Close to the airport, walking distant to Greenbelt Shopping Centre, Large and Clean room.
We have chosen this hotel due to it's location, more importantly the internet service as part of our package deal. Not only the internet did not work our air conditioning was so cold (even when we turn up to 30degree). The staff tried to help but it was useless. We have emails which could not be accessed for two days via Outlook. Also, don't count on the breakfast buffet.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

raed from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
nice but expinceve and not so big
clean close
nice but expinceve and not so big the break fast was poor
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Mong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not very good nor bad hotel
Free wifi, large bed
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ENG-JUAY from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in May 2013
Comfortable stay with friendly & helpful staff
Easy access to dining, friendly & helpful staff
Stayed there before, experience has been good on all occasion so far.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ahmad from Saudi Arabia
Groups
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
it was great ,
safety , quite , friendly staff
Reviewed May 25, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: