Very good 7.6
Based on 729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

David from United States
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Pleasant, Well-Situated
Spacious room
Efficient staff and solid value at this Makati City location. Clean, well-stocked, spacious for a city hotel room.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Rodrigo from Philippines
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great Property
Hotel Service
I have stayed in Somerset Millenium Makati. THe lcation is great, in a safe area of Makati City. The rooms are large and the service is very good. I will defenetly will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Eric from China
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
High standard - but space to improve
Very good location, clean
Overall a nice stay but few improvments could be done e.g. for breakfast or fitness equipment
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
no frills hotel
near shopping malls
the air conditioning in my room was not working well and there were no shavers, toothbrushes, slippers upon check in. it is only available upon request. internet is 625 pesos per night which is ridiculously expensive. and the speed of the internet wasn't great either. as a business hotel, internet should be bundled into the room price. if you want no frills and a decent clean hotel, this is the hotel to go for.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Taehyung from South Korea
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in September 2012
Best Location, budget breakfast
near by greenbelt, makati cbd
I had stayed Somerset Millennium about 3 month. I feel very comfortable during my stay. however You will find only budget breakfast every morning. There are beef, pork, chicken and bread. You will be get bored after 3 days.
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Aphisadapha from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Some smiles, clean room
Good location
Nice environment, room is clean but you have to bring shower cap, toothbrush coz its not in the room or you can ask later. The door man is friendly. Reception helpful.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel with great rooms, and good staff
rooms are clean, convenient location, friendly staff
This hotel was conveniently located in a good neighbourhood just next to Greenbelt Malls and easy access to other parts of the city. Friendly staff, clean rooms, happy with my stay although internet is charged at over 600 peso per day, which i thought given the price of the rooms should be free...
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Marlon from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
bad service with a smile
location and facilities
hotel transfer - did not come. Asked why at the hotel and they said they never received it. That very moment the guy that doesthetransfer tells the lady at the front desk that the details were incomplete. I booked many momths before and a simple email could have fixed evertyhing up. Taxi was alot cheaper anyway. 8:30 am room service woke us up by ringing on the door bell when we had a 'do not disturb' on. On a brighter note when asking conceirge various questions throughout our stay they were really helpful. The two points unfortunatly are the first things we remember with this hotel
Reviewed October 01, 2012

rupert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in September 2012
Tried and trusted hostelry
familiarity, location, low-key, good staff
Have been staying for years. It never changes. It's a typical Somerset, ideally located close to CBD and malls - particularly Greenbelt. The gym could be updated - I've known the same machines for seven years. Some are getting rather worn and tatty. It's an unpretentious place, usually delivers, occasionally makes mistakes. Pricing could a little more competitive; but that's a familiar complaint in Makati.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Arumugam from India
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel, Cozy room
Clean, Neat and spacious
Stayed there for 3 nights, was a good experience. The room was spacious and quite comfortable. Breakfast was just fine. Internet was way too expensive. The service was good.
Reviewed September 25, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: