Very good 7.5
Based on 661 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Tarun from India
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location and service but needs some renovati
Location, Close to amenities and park.
The hotel is located in Makati CBD area and good for families/business and all kind of travellers. Just the entry and exit to hotel are a bit tricky and all taxi folks might not be aware of same. but overall a nice stay specially as i extended my stay with family later in a 2 BR suite
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Julie from Philippines
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good service and nice rooms
Pleasant and helpful staff, well-maintained rooms
The room was spacious for a studio unit. The television set was quite small. We appreciated the staff who always had a ready smile and accommodating disposition. The free breakfast has a lot of room for improvement, when it comes to variety of food served and the ambience of the restaurant (i.e. flies at the Old Swiss Inn). Overall though, we enjoyed our stay and got good value for money.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Dondon from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
great location
its in center of makati
the hotel is nice. we booked a room with 2 double beds. the room is spacious enough for our kid to run around(1 little girl). Our room have a view of the pool. the reception was a little hard to find because its located at the lower floor. There are 2 places where you can eat your breakfast buffet. we chose old swiss inn to have our breakfast. i dont like to pay for wifi. i wish they have free wifi.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Arumugam from India
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A Very old hotel reasonably big room
Big room for a 2 room suit, we upgraded from Studio to 2 room suit
We saw the studio it had 2 small beds and did not look cozy for us. We upgraded to 2 room suit. The room was quite comfortable with living area. But way too expensive for such an old hotel. The furnishing were just fine. Simple breakfast. Overall not so much value for money.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Michelle from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Hard to find but worth it in the end
Clean well appointed rooms, friendly staff
This place was a nightmare to find - taxi drivers did not know it, people on the street. If you go, just say it is near Peninsula Hotel. There's a great Swiss restaurant downstairs. Breakfast is so-so for a Western person - unless you feel like salad and hot meals you would normally eat for lunch and dinner.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Kwang from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel with good location
location is good
The place is a bit old but i chose this place because of its location. It is near greenbelt within walking distance.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

carlo from Italy
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Top Location, little old rooms, need refurbish
Just enough for business people out all day coming back to sleep
Rather functional studio-room,shampoo and soap supplied, breakfast is just sufficient, wifi if booking with agoda to pay for.. TV too small 20 inch LCD type..
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Service with a smile
Spacious room, nice bathroom with walk-in shower cubicle
The room we stayed in was very spacious with a comfortable queen bed The bathroom and had the best shower of any hotel we stayed at in the Philippines.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

Barry from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good hotel for price
Quiet, easy to get to.
the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. the room was large and en suite bathroom excellent. the down side was that the air-con was noisy and when it came on the door rattled which disturbed our sleep. the hotel offers 2 restaurants for the inclusive breakfast of which we used both. one was excellent and the other poor. we did not use the sports facility or pool.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Mariane from United States
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Our go-to place to stay in Manila
Awesome staff, super clean and close to everything in Makati!
Great value for the cost. We usually like to get the 1 bedroom for our family of 3 (they have extra cots if you need it), and it's super roomy and has the comforts of an apartment. One the better buildings in Manila, in my opinion. I especially like it because it's close to the Peninsula Hotel (nice to hang out at the lobby for a drink/apps/light dinner), across the street from Legaspi Park and all the restaurants there, and it's a few short blocks the Greenbelt shopping. They were renovating the sidewalks around the building, so hopefully in the future it will be more convenience and cleaner to get around on foot in/out of the hotel.
Reviewed November 17, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: