Very good 7.5
Based on 661 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 661 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Eduardo from United States
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Great and secured location
Nice hotel and very safe to stay in.
The hotel should provide free internet access to business travelers.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Marie from Philippines
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Centrally located at a reasonable price
Location
Somerset Olympia is a great option for guests that want to stay in the center of the Makati business district, yet pay a reasonable rate. Rates are offered for daily and monthly stays. The offices, shopping malls, restaurants and other known hotels are within walking distance. The rooms are clean and quiet.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Tomonari from Japan
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Convenient Hotel
Nice location
Somerset Olympia Makati Serviced Residence located center of Makati, in front of Ayara Triangle Park, which is very near to the offices in Makati. You can enjoy jogging in the park and also some nice restaurant there. Green Belt area also walk-able distance for night out.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Mike from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location for business and pleasure
Location in downtown Makati
this was my 2nd stay at somerset olympic hotel in makati. i returned due to the great locations near my business associates and closeness to greenbelt shopping, restaurants and bars. the staff of the hotel are very curtious and helpful and the free breakfast convenient and tasty. i found that the daily internet rate is very high and unusual as many places such as hotels and coffee shops provide free internet. also the bathroom sink developed a very bad leak during my stay. all in all i will probably return to somerset olympic next times as the pros out number the cons.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

stephen from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
nice hotel and good service
good intention to detail and more then happy to assist
i found the hotel good but the location for access to and from greenbelt late at nights was annoying due to under pass being closed by 9:45pm. after this time you need to get a taxi as to walk around the barricades will take quite a bit of time.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Hamid from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice hotel
Good as family hotel
It is nice hotel and it will be good for family because it has large bed rooms and kitchen that the family can cook, also it has great location of Makati. The breakfast of this hotel is really not good, it is mainly Phillipens food also it looks not fresh. I used not eat my breakfast thre even it's include in my room booking. Also the not good things that you have to pay for the Internet which it is additional amount of peso. If you book directly from them you will get booking that include wifi net with less rate than to book from the net. I book my first night through the net then I extande the rest of the nights through the hotel resption which let me safe ber night.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

grant from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great city location and very clean
Access to all the city has to offer
Enjoyed the stay here,the access to the city is by foot,or short taxi ride.Security is well taken care of.Rooms are large and the beds are comfortable.
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Thamer from Saudi Arabia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great location but small rooms
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
I plan back. The hotel location is excellent within walking distance of shopping. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The kitchen is fully equipped. The breakfast buffet is very good so I recommend a booking with breakfast included.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Marion from Philippines
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Good Hotel, Good Location, Best Value
Location
The room that was I was able to get was a suite room and I got a really good deal for it. Somerset Olympia is very clean although the cleaners come in as early as 8am. The location is also perfect as it is in the heart of Makati, waking distance to Greenbelt where the shopping and dining establishments are.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Ray from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
It's a very convenient place to stay in Manila
24 hr restaurant; location; wifi, privacy
the olympia is still one of my favorite places to stay in manila and it is nice to get upgraded quite often. but one thing, this time there were a lot of chemicals in the air: polishes, solvents and worst of all, a choking gas coming from some kind of ozone or other air treatment machine.
Reviewed May 24, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: