Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lee from Malaysia
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very good
Staff services, location, room condition
All of them are good, we are very enjoy with it.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Really convenient, clean and great location
Location - right next to Salamanca market and not far from the wharf
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlotte from Singapore
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
excellent location
wonderful location with a view of Mt Wellington
pleasant and love the convenience and heaters in Winter
Reviewed August 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, well priced
Very good
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amanda from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A lovely stay in an ideal location
We travelled as a top of 8 ladies and booked 2 x 2 bedroom apartments. Really nicely appointed, very clean it was great to have 2 bathrooms in each apartment. Near market, shops and restaurants
Reviewed June 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Claire from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
short stay
location, comfort, spacious
excellent. the only thing is no privacy when you open curtains. Sheer curtains would be a good addition.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

dorothy from Australia
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Mediocre
Location, bed quite comfortable
Poorly equipped for the price, room was not very clean, no electric blanket, heating in the room erratic
Reviewed April 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
simply excellent.
location, comfort and convenience.
The house was perfect for my family of 5. We like the quietness n location to many dining places. The view from our each room was simply serene. Every night, we had very good sleep and rest. The house is so well equipped that we could we do our laundry. I strongly recommend anyone to book your stay here in Hobart.
Reviewed March 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vera from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in March 2015
Did not eat abd did not see any staff at this loca
Location location location
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from Australia
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in March 2015
great location
1)close to salamanca and the pier 2)beautiful rooms 3)very helpful staff
I loved it!
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: