Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 283 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

WUN from Hong Kong
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great view, kitchen and location
Can't love this apartment. Brand new with audio system for music, beautiful view, spacious with a dinning table next to big windows where you can cook a dish and enjoy the sunset.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

David from New Zealand
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location
Perfect location , free parking and reasonable rate if at a Agoda discount. A little noisy in the morning but it is to be expected at this location. One minute walk to the MONA ferry and food options everywhere.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
??
I found your booking procedures very poor and misleading, in fact I would go so far as to say your processes are not legal. What I thought was Aust dollars was in fact US $ and on top of that you charged me for the conversion.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Sharon from Canada
Families with older children
Executive Family Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Holiday stay
Excellent location, good room set up
Reviewed April 17, 2016

SuiYan from Hong Kong
Groups
1 Bedroom Premier Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location to see sunrise
Location is good, close to Salamanca market and anywhere in the town. We saw beautiful sun rise from the balcony. Sound proof is not very good. We booked 2 bedrooms apartment. Ventilation relies on the air-con downstairs. There's no fresh air came in when we closed the door of master room.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Julia from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Excellent stay!
Close to everything, beautiful view, modern technologies in the room, spacious..
Reviewed March 08, 2016

William from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A Tale of Two Visits
We stayed on two occasions, 10 days apart and experienced two different hotels. Our first stay was faultless. The room was large, well appointed and spotlessly clean and we had a very pleasant stay. Our second stay was somewhat different. The standard of the room was identical to that on our first stay but we, from the outset, experienced a loud and very disturbing noise which I believed to be due to water tap vibration. When I reported this to reception one of the staff said that it was caused by the poorly used dish washing equipment in the Conference Centre immediately below our room. She said that they had experienced with this in the past and would personally go to the Conference Centre to complain about the noise. After a period of time it was obvious that the problem had not gone away and I then asked for a change of room. The room allocated was one for disabled guests and lacked many of the features of our initial room but we accepted it in order to be rid of the noise problem. I was asked to return the key of our initial room as quickly as possible to allow it to be serviced as it would be reallocated later that day.My disappointment was that this hotel had a known problem with this particular room and had done not enough to rectify it and they were willing to continue putting unsuspecting guests into the room, hoping I suspect , that others may not complain. Unkind and unfair. I will not stay in this hotel again.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

dennis from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great view.
Great view, balcony great, kitchen great.
Overall it was great.view beautiful.easy walking distance to everything.toulet downstairs made it a bit of an effort during the night but ok.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Chan from Portugal
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfort Room, With Carpark
Comfort Room, Friendly Host, With Carpark
Reviewed February 25, 2016

George from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Excellent Location in Hobart
Location View and Comfort
Would stay again when feeling indulgent. Not cheap, but worth it for a special occasion.
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: