Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1596 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

FONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
studio deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Big room, clean room & helpful stuffs
Big room, clean room & helpful stuffs
Reviewed January 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ray from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Wonderful Experience
Quite, clean and friendly
I have stayed many times in Bangkok hotels but this felt like my own apartment, my own space. It was a place to come home too no matter what time. A place I could cook or go out and dine
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Satisfied Stay
Room Comfort, Location and Staff Services
We were happy with the overall hotel services, location, room comfort, good size and type of room for family with children. Am coming back in June 2016. Good!
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hon from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
This place is perfection
Location, Price and spacious
This was a amazing serviced apartment ever, Staff are friendly. The apartment are well equipped and presented. I love it
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Philippines
Groups
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
good location
good location. near the expat area. food food food
great. but i had a bad experience with the Manager. Overall, the rooms are clean and breakfast are great.
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
clean and comfort
Full kitchen equipment , free tuktuk to bts, restaurants around, and supermarket just across the street
Nice and comfort stay. The room is big and clean. Full kitchen and laundry equipment , kids love to ride free tuktuk to bts😍
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

edouard from France
Couples
studio deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very nice hotel but a bit far from centre
room, staff, breakfast
Very nice hotel good staff, breakfast, room and amenities only concern is that it is a bit far from the centre and more than 5min walk to BTS
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good Location, Large Suites, Good Value
Good Location in Thonglor, The 1 Bedroom Suite is a good size and reasonable price for this size. Breakfast could be better.
I like to stay at the Somerset because of its convenient location in Tonglor. There are loads of restaurants, bars, and markets close by. I usually book the 1-Bedroom suite, which is a pretty good size for 1-2 people for the price of a single hotel room in a comparable 4 star hotel. The brekfast quality/selection could be better, there is a small but decent health club on the 9F.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very pleasant
Service, location and cleanliness
Very pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tiffany from United States
Groups
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place for any traveler
Cleanliness, pool, free breakfast
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: