Book Now: Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence

Very good8.0
Based on 83 reviews
91% would recommend to a friend

Verified guest reviews

Agoda Reviews (83)
Booking.com Reviews (69)

8

Filter by guest type:
Very good
based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
Very good
based on 31 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
Excellent
based on 13 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
Very good
based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
Excellent
based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.7
Very good
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
Excellent
based on 5 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.4
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:

Language
  • English
  • 한국어
  • 日本語
  • ภาษาไทย
  • Deutsch
  • Bahasa Indonesia
  • Français
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 简体中文
  • Русский
more less

Room type
  • 1 Bedroom Deluxe
  • 1 Bedroom Executive
  • Studio Executive
  • Studio Premier
  • 2 Bedroom Executive
more less

Sort by
Showing 67 verified guest comments
  • clear all

3.6
Billy from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017
Need improvement ”
See above
Reviewed January 29, 2017
Dear Billy, Thank you for your comment. Guest's comment is always valuable for us. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.6
Adam from Canada
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Expected more for my money ”
First time in laos , I guess hotels in Laos are a bit run down and your money doesn't go as far. I expected more . Room was dated, and felt dingey. Breakfast was a joke . Literally a joke . Worst breakfast I've ever had at a "hotel". Pool was nice , only partial sun at pool. I would not stay again. Did not feel warm welcome etc
Reviewed January 03, 2017
Dear Adam, First of all, we apologize that we could not match your satisfaction. Our breakfast is Continental breakfast instead of American breakfast due to limited breakfast service area. However, recently we increased three food items. Also, we upgraded egg selection menus. We are willing to upgrade our service and facilities, so our guest's comment is always important for us. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane. Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Felicia from Singapore
Group
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Revamped Hotel”
The hotel has revamped quite recently, cosy and clean room. I had accidently selected on extra bed which was being charged, requested for refund but rejected due to the rules & policy as both Agoda and Somerset said. If the booking term is pay later and free cancellation, I will have no problem to cancel whole booking and re-book again. Seems both Agoda and Somerset doesn't have the flexible way to resolve the issue. Chose to said is rules, cannot be amend.
Reviewed December 26, 2016
Dear Felicia, We apologize inconvenience caused during your stay. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
Big clean room with fast WiFi ”
There is a free washing and drying machine! But there's no entertainment in the residents lounge. In Somerset Hanoi, there's a PS.
Reviewed December 19, 2016
Dear Iwan, Thank you for your comment. We will consider about entertainment of our Lounge. We really appreciate your comment. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Iwan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
Nice big room with free laundrette!!!”
I like the free laundry facilities! Room is big with all the amenities. About 10-15 mins walk to Mekong river and the night market. Mini mart is about 10 mins walk. Also the free room WiFi is fast, I mean really fast, more than 70 Mbps!!! I can play my online games without lagging...
Reviewed December 17, 2016
Dear Iwan, Thank you for your review. It takes about ten minutes to city center, but we have free shuttle bus service from / to City center once a day. Also, recently at Mekong river bank is developed restaurants and bars near our property. Those area takes around 5 to 7 minutes walk. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
NAMIL from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice”
The location is a good hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2016
Dear Namil, Thank you very much for your comment. We are looking for ward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
JungKyoo from Australia
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Grear place to stay”
One of the best place in vvt
Reviewed September 16, 2016
Dear JungKyoo, Thank you for choosing Somerset Vientiane. Also, thank you for your comment. We are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.2
LOH from Singapore
Business traveler
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location ”
Good location, but very noisy during morning. Old design.
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Dear LOH, Thank you for your comment. In this year, we are investing in our in-room facilities. In this year, we are replacing old in-room equipment, such as fridge, kettle, rice cooker, and toaster. We are planning to replace those within this year. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Stephen from United States
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very nice. ”
This hotel/apartment complex is very well taken care of and is a perfect place to relax and 'get away'. The staff are great as is the pool, lounge, fitness room, tennis court, etc... Just a really nice place. Would recommend it.
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us. All of our staffs are waiting for you to meet again at Somerset Vientiane. Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 19, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Tapani from Finland
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great hotel but gym facilities are quite old”
Quite rooms
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Dear Tapani, Thank you for staying Somerset Vientiane. Also, thank you for your comment. In this year, we are planning to replace some of gym equipment. We apologize inconvenience caused. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 04, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
Philip from United States
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Mostly Good, A Few Issues”
The rooms here are large and the pool is clean. The cleanliness is satisfactory, but we booked our room over a month in advance and requested a non-smoking room because we don't like the smell and I have asthma. The day before we arived they emailed to say no non-smoking rooms were available. The room we had was better than other smoking rooms I have had stayed in, but still had a faint smokey smell. Something in the environment bothered my asthma a little, but I'm not sure if it's related to the smell. The Internet is much faster than I expected, so this is good. The pool is nice and enjoyable, I like it, but be careful around the light fixtures because there rusty sharp metal things sticking out of them - I scratched my hand on one but didn't bleed. The housekeeping is attentive, but the front desk doesn't communicate with them much. If you need something in your room call them directly rather than mentioning it at the counter or you might be waiting a while. Make sure you have everything you need in the room for the night (toilet paper, toiletries, etc) Before housekeeping goes home. For some reason they only gave us toiletries for one guest instead of two, and I had to wait until the next morning to brush my teeth because they couldn't get into the supply area. The staff are friendly. They will pick you up at the airport but you have to contact the property directly to schedule more than a day in advance. The international support desk will just tell you that the property doesn't do airport transfers which is incorrect. We wanted to check out at 2:00 pm but they have a strict no late check out policy, where we had to pay half a day's room rate for two hours. We paid it and stayed until 5:00 instead. Finally, the property does not accept credit card payments in the local currency. This is a bit suspicious because many places in Vientaine refuse anything but USD. My bill was close to Agoda's quote, but be careful in this area when using credit cards, most of
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Dear Philip, First of all, thank you for choosing Somerset Vientiane. Second, we apologize that you experienced inconvenience caused during your stay. In this year, we are planning to refurbish our swimming pool. Currently, we are renovating tennis court. Also, now we are launching staff training continuously to all of our staffs including Guest Service staff and Housekeeping staffs. We will consider your comments to reflect to upgrade our facility and service in the future. Our guest's comment is always important for us. Thank you very much for your comments. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 19, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Goh from Singapore
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Convenient”
Located in a very good area, close to town
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Dear Mr. Goh, Thank you for your comment. Currently, Mekong River bank is developing western part of Vientiane area. In this new developing area has many restaurants and bars along Mekong River bank. It takes approximately 5 to 7 minutes walk to this area from Somerset Vientiane. Again, thank you for choosing Somerset Vientiane. Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 19, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
ALISA from Thailand
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
One of the Best Choices in Vientiane”
Clean. Comfortable. Location is okay. Shops, restaurants, and the Mekhong River are not too far away. The big swimming pool and laundry room are a big plus. Families with small children will appreciate the big refrigerator and microwave oven in the room. There is a small kitchenette with a stove, along with dishware and silverware. Pretty good internet connection. The hotel offers free airport shuttle. The staff were pleasant and helpful to us. Checking in and out was a breeze.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Dear Alisa, Thank you for your comment. We have free shuttle bus service between Somerset Vientiane and Wattay Vientiane Airport. For using this free airport shuttle bus service, at least one day advanced booking is required. Also, we have daily free shuttle bus service between Vientiane City Center Fountain and and Somerset Vientiane. Plus, we have shuttle bus service to supermarket in Vientiane three times per week. We are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 19, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
Sanjay from United States
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good value hotel”
spacious rooms and close to downtown
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Dear Sanjay, First of all, thank you for your comment. Also, we have daily free shuttle bus service between Somerset Vientiane and City Center fountain area. We are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded April 19, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
4.0
Supreeya from Thailand
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good location but a lot of mosquito”
Just tennis
So boring so many mosquitos . Hard to find the good restaurant
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Raul from United States
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellence”
I believe it was the best experience I had. I like it very much the staff, the attention, the service was magnificent. I thank you for making feel very comfortable
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.0
Antoine from France
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Good standard service appartment”
Large rooms, swimming pool, location
Quite a good choice for a business trip to Vientiane. Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Location is central enough to be walking distance to most attractions. The large swimming pool, tennis and gym are nice plus.Two downsides however: the hotel have no Free Wifi, and the service is a bit inconsistent (always missing something after maid service, one day coffee, the other soap...). But overall a good value for price.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Raul from United States
Group
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Clean, staff very helpful, quiet perfect to rest”
Staff very helpful, clean and quiet.
Nice
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Fabian from United States
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good value, minor issue”
Location, room size, value
We had a good stay in one of the apartments. My wife and i traveled with our 2 year old baby and the hotel had a crib for us. The apartment is a good size, plenty of storage room and closet space. The hotel is located within walking distance of temples, restaurants and city center. Also just a 10 minute drive to the airport. The hotel pool is nice and has a small kiddie pool. They also have a nice tennis court. The only minor problems were the internet, very slow in our room. Many times did not work at all. The staff is helpful but unfortunately don't speak much English. So asking advise for a restaurant or getting directions is extremely difficult. Also the AC in the room was a bit loud but not enough for us to complain about it. Overall the positives outweigh the negatives and its in my opinion a good value. I would stay again if i ever go back to Vietiane.
Reviewed October 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.7
Graeme from Australia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Somerset Comments”
Big spacious rooms, good price, very helpful reception
Sufficiently pleased and will stay again
Reviewed March 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.7
Stephan from Germany
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
too noisy”
swimming pool, nice rooms,
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
kitti
Family with teens
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
big room with perfect equipment
air compressor make a loud noise all the time. the hotel should fix these problem.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.6
michel from Belgium
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2016
Bonne situation”
Bel hôtel non loin du Mékong et du Centre. Personnel serviable et souriant. Petit-déjeuner insuffisant
Reviewed November 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Walter from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2016
Gutes Appartmenthotel”
Die Appartments sind grosszügig und sauber. Der Pool und der Fitnessraum sind gut.
Reviewed November 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Annika from Germany
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Etwas zu teuer”
Zimmer waren schön, das Personal sehr freundlich, Lage etwas außerhalb und das Frühstück zu einfach für den Preis. Gutes Hotel, aber zu teuer
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Masao from Japan
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
静かな場所”
市内から離れており静かな場所。 洗濯機など生活に必要な物はほぼそろっている。 周辺には食事ができる場所、 水などを購入できる場所が少ないのが難点。
Reviewed August 07, 2017
Dear Masao-san, Thank you for your comment. Behind of our main building where is the same block, there is one commercial building. Over there, there is one mini mart, one restaurant, one coffee shop, and one souvenior shop. Those shops open from 11:00am until 20:00pm daily. This will be the closest shop from our property. Also, across from our property, there is one Chinese restaurant which also open daily. We are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Residence Manager
Responded August 10, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Tawan from Japan
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
立地が悪い”
立地は悪く、飲食店などもあまりない。部屋は広くよいが、あるはずの洗濯機がなかった。朝食はしょぼい。
Reviewed December 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
Masaki from Japan
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
水道が貧弱でした。”
暑いところでは、シャワーは欠かせませんね。 しかしシャワーから出てくる水には勢いがなく湯待ちも長いです。 水が勢いよくでないので、少々物足りません。 立地は中心から少し離れています。が、それは静かでかえってよかったです。 スタッフ=ラオスの人はみんな心やさしく親切です。 お部屋はとてもきれいです。広い部屋で快適でした。ベッドの硬さも腰痛持ちの私にはちょうど良い硬さですのでよく眠れました。
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Ryuichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
予算さえあれば中長期ステイに最高のホテルです”
キッチンセット完備、交通量の激しい道路に面しているのに静か、プールとテニスコートが有る
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
5.3
chizue from Thailand
Family with teens
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
キレイでしたが、、、、”
掃除関係は文句なしです
お掃除関係はきっちりされていて文句ない状態です。トゥクトゥクがぼるので値段交渉を頼みましたが たった1㌔ちょいで50000キップが相場みたいな事を言い出す。セイフティボックスから異音がするから来て欲しいと英語でお願いするも途中で電話を切られる。エアコンの微調瀬がまったく効かず真冬のように寒いか、モアモアとした空気がでて来るかでシャワーのあとなのにソファに座ってゆっくりもしていられずベッドにすっぽり潜って夜を過ごしました。 ビエンチャン自体は素敵な街なので再訪はあると思うのですが中心部から思ったよりも遠いし上記のような対応、環境なのでもう泊まる事はないと思います。
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Toshifumi
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
センターへは不便ですが部屋は清潔で広く快適です。”
スタッフの質も良く、部屋は清潔で広く多くを要求しなければ気持ちの良いホテルです。
トイレの洗浄シャワーが欲しいですね。 近くに手軽に食事のできる場所が少ない。ホテル内にレストランが欲しい。 やはりアパートメントホテルは広くて良い。9階(最上階)だったのでメコン川が見え蚊が入らない。 足の確保が出来る方にはお奨めです。
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Suttipan from Thailand
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
ประทับใจ”
การบริการของพนักงาน บรรยากาศ ความสะอาดความสะดวกสบายดีครับ
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
Vithep from Thailand
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
แก้ไขปรับปรุง”
มียุงมากควรหาวิธีกำจัด breaker air con ตัดบ่อยๆ ควรซ่อมให้ใช้การได้
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.3
Sirisak from Thailand
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
เวียงจันทน์”
การบริการ นอนสบาย ทำเลดี
เกือบดีทุกอย่างเสียตรงที่ยุงเยอะมาก และแม่บ้านก็ไม่ได้มีตลอด ระบบการจัดการยังไม่เรียบร้อยดี ดูติดๆขัดๆ ห้องน้ำไม่มีอ่างอาบน้ำ
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.7
Chayakorn from Thailand
Group
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Resedential ระดับ 4 ดาว”
ทำเลที่ตั้ง, ความสะอาด, สะดวกสบาย
เป็น Residential ระดับ 4 ดาว ตั้งอยู่ใกล้เขตอนุรักษ์ของเมืองเวียงจันทน์ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว, ไม่ห่างจากแม่น้ำโขง และสนามบินมากนัก
Reviewed February 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
SIU from Macau
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
不錯的酒店”
房間內洗澡水壓不夠和熱水不足. 希望可以酒店費用內包有早餐. 有免費的機場接送. 性價比很高
Reviewed February 12, 2017
Dear SIU, Thank you for your comment. We will consider your comment in our future plan.. Guest's comment is always important for us. Thank you. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.0
JeongVin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
soso”
직원분들은 정말 친절해요. 비행기 시간이 늦어 밤늦게 도착해서 와인 오프너 요청했는데 와인잔이랑 오프너 직접 웃으면서 갖다주시고 다음날 방비엥 가는 차도 값싼 가격에 여러군데로 알아보시고 예약해주셨어요 비엔티엔 시내에 위치해 있어서 시내 둘러보기엔 좋습니다. 로비도 이뻐요:)
Reviewed August 08, 2017
Dear JeongVin, Thank you for staying at Somerset Vientiane. Also, thank you very much for your comment. We appreicate you to choose Somerset Vientiane. We are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded August 08, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Gyusik from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
다시 비엔티엔을 간다면 여기 다시!”
친절하고 위치도 그렇게 멀지 않습니다. 조용한걸 원하신다면 오히려 더 좋으실거에요. 호텔 및 공항 무료픽업도 좋습니다. 단점이라면 조식이 좀 부실한것? 하지만 레지던스라 사서 오셔두 되고 호텔에 세탁기 및 건조기도 갖춰져 있어 세제만 가져가시면 세탁도 무료로 하실 수 있습니다.
Reviewed July 21, 2017
Dear Gyusik, First of all, thank you for staying at Somerset Vientiane. Also, thank you for your comments. We apologize that we have limited breakfast selection due to limited area. However, after breakfast we convert from Breakfast venue to Resident lounge and serve free coffee and tea after 11:00am until 20:30pm daily. Also, complimentary free shuttle bus service between Vientiane Wattay airport and Somerset Vientiane. For using this free shuttle bus service, please book at least one day in advance. We are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded July 25, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Hyunjun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in February 2017
라오스 여행중 최고bb”
호텔에 휴대폰을 두고 방비엥으로 떠났는데 홈페이지에 메일보내서 휴대폰을 일주일넘게 보관해주었고 직원들이 너무 친절해서 정말 편하게있다 한국온거같다. 그리고 짐도맡겨줘서 고마웠다
Reviewed February 17, 2017
Dear Hyunjun, Thank you for choosing Somerset Vientiane. Also, thank you for your comment. All of our staffs are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Hyunjun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
라오스여행중 최고”
12일 라오스여행왔는데 비엔티안 방비엥 루앙프라방 합쳐서 이 숙소가 제일좋았다. 다만 아쉬운건 중심가에서 조금 먼 정도? 충분히 걸어갈만한 거리에 있어서 동네구경하면서 돌아다니면 될 거같다. 직원들 서비스도 마음에 들었다.
Reviewed February 10, 2017
Dear Hyunjun, Thank you very much for your comment. It takes around 8 minutes walk to City Center area. Also, we have daily shuttle bus service from / to City center once a day. Again thank you for your comment. We are looking forward seeing you again at Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
MISOON from South Korea
Family with teens
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
수영장이 넓어요”
위치는 공항이랑 시내 중간에 있어서 조금 걷거나 대중교통 이용해도 되구요 깨끗하고 넓은 숙소에 수영장이 엄청 넓어서 좋았습니다. 수영장 옆에 무료 세탁시설도 되어있고 화장실이랑 샤워실 분리되어 있어 이용이 편리하고 간단한 조리시설도 갖춰져 있어 가족여행에 좋았던 것 같아요
Reviewed January 13, 2017
Dear Misoon, Thank you for your comment. Our swimming pool is one of the biggest swimming pool in Vientiane. We have daily free shuttle bus service between city center fountain area and Somerset Vientiane once a day. Also, it takes only 10 minutes from the airport. Again thank you for choosing Somerset Vientiane. Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
Jihun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in January 2017
추천”
공항이랑은 한 5분 ,10분정도 거리고 탓담이랑은 걸어서 20분쯤 걸립니다. 굳이 단점이라고 뽑은게 위치인데 솔직히 위치도 좋음. 신기한게 이렇게 직원도친절하고 숙소도 좋고 시설까지 좋은데 현지사람들이 잘모름 그래서 툭툭타긴힘들어도 이좋은공간은 혼자쓰니까 행복했음
Reviewed January 09, 2017
Dear Jihun, Thank you for your comment. Our location is a little bit away from Tatdam area. But, recently Vientiane riverside area is expanding eastern part. In this newly developping area has many restaurants and bars around. To acces in this newly developping area, it takes around 6 minutes walk from Somerset Vientiane. This area is still not yet listed at guide book. Again thank you for choosing Somerset Vientiane. Best regards, Somerset Vientiane Keisuke Kiyota
Responded June 22, 2017
Show more
Somerset Vientiane Serviced Residence
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Ju from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2016
번화가 숙소를 원하지 않는다면 추천합니다.”
숙소 위치는 번화가에서 조금 거리가 있지만 조용한 곳을 원하신다면 나쁘지 않습니다. 번화가와 거리는 걸어서 15분 정도 되며, 주변은 특별히 볼 것은 없지만 숙소시설이 좋습니다. 아침이 제공되지 않는되신 룸에서 식사를 직접 해 먹을 수 있고, 1층에 운영되고 있는 카페에서 간단한 커피와 다과를 즐길 수 있습니다. 수영장과 헬스장이 있어서 오랜기간 묶는 다면 더욱 편리하고 실용적으로 이용 할 수 있습니다. 룸도 전체적으로 깔끔하게 정리되어 있고 수납공간이 많아 여행기간이 길다면 더욱 더 좋을 것 같아요.
Reviewed December 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.4
Youngki from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
가격대비 만족”
라오스 라는 점을 가만하면 비교적 괜찮은.
Reviewed November 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
SeungMyung from South Korea
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
라오스 최고의시설!”
여지까지 라오스 여행중 묶었던 호텔 중 가장 넓은 사이즈에 최고의 시설입니다. 그리고 공항에서 제시간에 픽업해달라고해놨었는데 비행기 도착이 늦어져 30분넘게 내렸는데도 완벽한 픽업과 친절함을 보여주었습니다.
Reviewed October 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.6
eunkyung from South Korea
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
가격저렴하고 좋아요”
가격저렴하고 콘도형으로 음식도 할수있고 (뭐 그리 하진 않았지만) 여러가지 다 좋았음
Reviewed September 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Sunghee from South Korea
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
가격대비 대만족”
공항과의 접근성 좋고 시설 깨끗합니다.침실, 화장실,옷장이며 수납시설좋았구요 수영장과 테니스코트도 화려하진않지만 편하게 이용할수있어서 좋았네요 재투숙 하겠냐고 물으면 예스!
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
7.2
whonchul from South Korea
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
조식이 너무 부실함”
다른 것은 그럭저럭 괜찮지만 조식이 너무 부실했음 직원의 친절은 아주 양호했음
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.8
SUNGYOUL from South Korea
Couple
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
very goood”
조용하고 아늑한 것이 너무 좋았음
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
YOUNGHO from South Korea
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
합리적 가격”
공항과 가까운 위치. 편리한 시설. 깨끗한 청소
가격대비 최고의 수준 . 다만 화장실 비데가 있었으먄 더 좋겠음
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful? |

1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: