Very good 7.6
Based on 362 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Maria from Philippines
Families with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great for long stays
It had a well equipped kitchen, a clothes washer/dryer, and it even had an iron & ironing board. The internet/wifi connection was great. Clean and well-maintained.
We had a comfortable and relaxing stay and the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

TETSUYA from Japan
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
nice staff, friendly, location
staff, location, pool
I would like to stay here again with child. all staff were very kind and friendly.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Indra from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great service apartment with amazing staff!
Amazing staff, impeccable service and large sized apartments
Stayed for almost a week. Noticed that the staff were impeccably serviced oriented. Was given a low floor room but was given a higher one when I feedbacked that I had made the bookings months ago and had specically requested for a high floor room.Staff helped us to move and gave us umbrellas when we went on tour on rainy days. Doorman offered his cigarettes when he knew the shops were closed during Chinese New Year and that I was about to go and buy my supplies. Breakfast served at the cafe in the lobby could be better though. Will be back for sure!
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Edward from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice view - Rubbish Breakfast
View, Room, location
I normally stay at the Somerset at Hanoi Towers which I prefer. I didn't find staff as nice but overall the room was good and view was beautiful over the west lake. Breakfast was terrible.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Jang from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Place are nice and quite with good GYM.
Spacious room, quite and good GYM. Breakfast are OK. Staff are very antitive.
Better than other 4 star hotel, no tourist making lot of noicce. Peaceful and quite.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

koh from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
ok
nice friendly staff
Book a two bed room residense but was given 2 room instead.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Chin from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel with improvements needed
Comfortable room. Good facility. Friendly staff
Everything was ok except for weak internet connection and poor breakfast.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Gael from France
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in April 2013
Serviced appartment for affordable price
Large roomswell equipped with small kitchen and washing machine + nice garden with swimming pool and gym
Pros : large rooms, well designed, similar to other sommerset or Ascott hotel so not surprise washing machine so you can make you own basic laundry gym well equipped nice garden with swimming pool affordable price although I have noticed it is cariable depending on the week / day you choose Cons : location outside of the center of Hanoi : you need a taxi if you want to go there and plan at least 20 - 30 min (it is not far but traffic in Vietnam can be heavy) In summary, this is hotel I stayed before and I will continue to choose with regards to its facilities, the large comfortable rooms and an afforable price.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

premshankar from Thailand
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
ืlarge and clean room, very good service
nice and clean, convenience to dinning and good sevice
Very impressive service with smiling face. The room was very comfortable clean and large even the baht room was so clean.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Business travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Excellent apartment layout with full ammenities
Fully-equiped kitchen, good view of the lake, cozy and friendly hotel
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: