Very good 7.6
Based on 362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Lindsay from United States
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay
Comfort, location, and good view
The breakfast needs some improvement to achieve a 5* standard. Other than that, everything is great.
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Singapore
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Relax and comfortable stay in Hanoi
English spoken, friendly staff and clean enviroment
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from China
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good
Location, view
Reviewed March 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

seongsoo from South Korea
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
its good condition but breakfast
cozy and kind staff. near west lake.
Good staff service with fine swimming pool.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good
Quite, clean and private
Happy
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice view
Cooking
Reviewed January 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from United Kingdom
Couples
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Poor Service
Good Location
I was disappointed with my staff this time. It has been good in previous trips but there were so many things in the room that went wrong and I didnt get any help from the staff. I asked them to speak to the duty manager but (if asked) wasnt willing to speak to me. I hope it is better next time if i should stay.
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Space
Comfortable, spacious, good service
We have enjoyed the tranquillity, the space and the excellent service. We expected a better view and a more tranquil evironament.. Over all we loved it!
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raymond from Singapore
Business travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Comfort Stay
Location, View and cleaniness
Stay there for 3 days. Was upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment with breakfast. The room given was facing the west lake. The view was nice. Room is quite big with a king size bed and toilet was equipped with bath tub. From the hotel to Old Quarter takes abt 15 to 20 mins. Nevertheless it was a great stay there. Will come back again!
Reviewed December 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teong from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
average
kitchen
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: