Very good 7.6
Based on 362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

TRAN from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Budget hotel
Big room, good location, reasonable price
Big room with kitchen. Good for family staying. But not really clean, old furniture
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Kris from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Spacious & Clean
Spacious, Cleanliness & Value for money
Pleasant Stay. Will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Vietnam.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Just okay
Nothing much to this place, very ordinary and mid-range
Room had strong cooking odour, shaped a bit funny. View of the lake was not as fantastic as reported.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

MINJAE from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Somerset West Lake Serviced Residences
Location, Swimming pool, Dining SVC
Quite Good
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Jang from South Korea
Family with teens
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
reasonable price, small room
room rate, kind staff
old fashioned, and small... I guess this hotel was build about 20years ago..Not sure~! This hotel is just for sleep for 1 or 2 days.. That's enough...
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Trang from Vietnam
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Great location for family weekend
Great location. Great staff service. Value for money
We had a nice weekend here with my children.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

ANH from Vietnam
Family with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed 14 nights in July 2014
Great value for 5 star service
Room type, lake view, hotel facility
This is our second time in this hotel. We book an executive studio with lake view, which has siting area separated from bedroom, a fully equiped with small kitchen and washing machine. The whole studio is spacious, new and with a balcony looking to the West Lake. The place is very clean and confortable so we did feel at home rather than in a hotel. Breakfasts are quite generous with great choice of hot foods and salads. My little son enjoyed the smimming pool where we enjoyed the small but nice gym. One can also jog along the lake road in the morning, which is just in the back gate of the hotel. The hotel is about 3-4 km from the city center but one can get there by taxi easily and quite cheap. Srongly recommended for families and for a relatively long stay (a week or more). We would come again to this hotel next time in Hanoi.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Soo from South Korea
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Great Facility, Cozy Room, and great service
Great Facility, Cosy Room, and great service
Whenever I visit Hanoi, I always stay at Somerset West Lake. The facility is nice and cosy with kind staff and service. Highly recommend if you are staying for the business or the family trip.
Reviewed August 08, 2014

Matthew from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Wonderful place for the business traveler
Pool, location on West Lake, courteous staff
I stayed for a week on business and was entirely happy. The rooms have their own washer-dryers, saving the need to pay high rates for laundry. The hotel is right on West Lake, allowing beautiful views and direct access to lakeside strolling and eating.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Michael from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 17 nights in June 2014
Great place for business travel.
Pool, gym, and the housekeeping service.
Excellent.
Reviewed July 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: