Very good 7.6
Based on 362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 362 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

CY from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
convenience, comfortable, nice
near to West Lake, nice room, attentive staffs.
It is located just beside the tourist attraction the Hanoi West Lake. The staffs are able to speak good English language. Room was very nice and comfortable. Restaurant was with international menu.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Ha from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good accommodation at good price
Room, attitude and price
I like the room and the attitude of staff. They are all good and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Yuki from Japan
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good for long stay
Room cleanness, lake views good work desk
Stayed 3 nights. I was mostly satisfied with the services during my stays. Normally hotel doesn't provide breakfast for agoda customer but luckily BF wa provided thanks to the promotion. Japanese newspaper NIKKEI was available but 1 day late delivery. My room was upgraded to 1 bed room due to full booking of studio.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Frank from Netherlands
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Prima prijs/qualiteitsverhouding
Friendly helpfull staf, spacious room, good wifi
We stayed here because of a cancellation elsewhere. The hotel was good for a short stay. It is out of the way of the centre and backpack area and in the area behind the hotel is not so much to do and to see. But the situation at the Westlake makes it just fine. Nice pool, spacious rooms and very helpful and friendly staf makes it a comfortable place to stay.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

Loan from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Nice convenient place close to West Lake
Lake view, room size, cleanliness
Stayed in the studio premier for 3 nights and the room has a nice view over the pool and West Lake. Room size is large for a studio and very comfortable. Will come back again.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

ANDREW from United States
Solo traveler
Studio Premier
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Big room n nice pool view
Good service, nice staffs, big room
It is Serviced residence. Good price n spacious room with living room n kitchen area. Every thing even more expectation.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Anh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good hotel for Business man
Clean, comfortable, and quiet.
It was ok, i like this hotel. Will come back again :)
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Rozailey from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Excellent!
Playground for children, Indoor play room, excellent service
I stay with my family. It was winter so we stay indoor most of the time. The place has good facilities if you have children.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Jeannette from Canada
Couple
Studio Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Excellent hotel with great service
Location-Great Room-Excellent Gym
Great location with excellent facilities. Room décor is excellent and very quiet and peaceful
Reviewed January 14, 2014

ZHIWEI from China
Business traveler
Studio Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Perfect experience.
Guesthouse with kitchen. Bar counter. Room status.
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: