2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2475 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2475 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

saranya from Thailand
Couple
Double Non Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and Clean
Hotel located in a good location, easy access to train station, comfortable and clean, will stay again next time when visit Tokyo
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHELLY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
great
not too far from subway
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chawawut from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Non Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Newly renovated hotel with old facility
Good location, not far away from subway station. Newly renovated, the lobby and the room looks great. The bed is comfortable. Over all it is a clean hotel. The bathroom is clean but rather old. Would stay again if the price is cheaper
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Accessible, clean and comfortable
My third time staying here. Hotel is accessible and staffs are friendly
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

dorron from Israel
Family with older children
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff - good hotel for short stay
Staff was very friendly and helpful/ They did not inform us about a holiday where shops are closed however they we very patient. Our room was so small that we had to pay for a "bigger" room. Check out (10:00AM) is much too early. Overall I recommend this hotel especially for a short 3 day stay
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christy from United States
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great location, friendly staff and free bathing salts.
My friend and I stayed at Tokyo for 6 days. We both enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room is a little small but it's comfortable. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to my friends!
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from United States
Family with young children
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Tokyo
Great experience in This hotel and Japan overall. The staffs not speak English well but they really friendly and helpful. This hotel clean and close to station. I highly recommend this hotel and definitely back to this hotel again. The most experience travel in Japan is language. you should know some basic Japanese languge due to not many people speak English
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FOO from Malaysia
Group
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mingli from Singapore
Family with older children
Double Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Double room too small for 2 adults
Very squeezy for 2. Bring only small luggages if you share room. Cleanliness level can be improved. I smelt urine in the toilet.... Dust on the bed top mantle. But location is quite central. Value for money. It's Tokyo. Can't expect large rooms at cheap price. Reception staff can be quite curt but it's ok.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mingli from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed one night in August 2016
Enough for one. Basic amenity. Cleanliness can be improved.
Double bed is good for 1. Cleanliness can be improved. Dust can be seen on the bed mantle. Basic amenities provided like toothbrush, shampoo etc. good for travelers. Accessibility is good. Close to Ningyocho Hibiya line exit A2. Walking about 5-10 min. Lots of food nearby. 7-11 at the back of hotel. Convenient access. 10 min walking distance to Tokyo City Air Terminal. Good access to airports. Recommended to stay for travelers who just need a place to crash.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: