2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2490 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

may from China
Couple
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 9 nights in August 2016
hope can check out later
hope can check out later
Reviewed September 05, 2016

yachi from Taiwan
Group
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
overall a good experience
location is quite okay if getting more familiar with the neighborhood, love the area
Reviewed September 05, 2016

saranya from Thailand
Couple
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good location and Clean
Hotel located in a good location, easy access to train station, comfortable and clean, will stay again next time when visit Tokyo
Reviewed September 04, 2016

SHELLY from Malaysia
Family with young children
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
great
not too far from subway
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Chawawut from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Newly renovated hotel with old facility
Good location, not far away from subway station. Newly renovated, the lobby and the room looks great. The bed is comfortable. Over all it is a clean hotel. The bathroom is clean but rather old. Would stay again if the price is cheaper
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room - Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Accessible, clean and comfortable
My third time staying here. Hotel is accessible and staffs are friendly
Reviewed August 23, 2016

dorron from Israel
Family with older children
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Friendly staff - good hotel for short stay
Staff was very friendly and helpful/ They did not inform us about a holiday where shops are closed however they we very patient. Our room was so small that we had to pay for a "bigger" room. Check out (10:00AM) is much too early. Overall I recommend this hotel especially for a short 3 day stay
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Christy from United States
Couple
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great location, friendly staff and free bathing salts.
My friend and I stayed at Tokyo for 6 days. We both enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The room is a little small but it's comfortable. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I would recommend it to my friends!
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Hoang from United States
Family with young children
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Tokyo
Great experience in This hotel and Japan overall. The staffs not speak English well but they really friendly and helpful. This hotel clean and close to station. I highly recommend this hotel and definitely back to this hotel again. The most experience travel in Japan is language. you should know some basic Japanese languge due to not many people speak English
Reviewed August 13, 2016

FOO from Malaysia
Group
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: