Very good 7.6
Based on 3063 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sam from Macau
Couple
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
centrally located, but the room is too small
centrally located, easy access, nice staff
The service is good, but the room, especially the restroom, is very small.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Good place for travel
Good location, good staff
Reviewed October 10, 2013

gerhard from Austria
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Everytime nice to come back
Location ; friendly staff , good room
nice and perfect place to stay and everytime a pleasure to come back. But since my business partners moved to NT, I will possbile stayed the last time on Hong Kong Island!
Reviewed October 08, 2013

JULIANA from Portugal
Family with young children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
comfortable room, clean & centrally located
comfortable room, clean & centrally located
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Ting from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Quite room in busy area, close to shopping area
Good location, clean, friendly staff
Good choice for location at Wanchai area. Friendly staff. Clean room good size.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Ricky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
clean, central location
shopping, clean room, nice location
it is a very good and convebient location for shopping and vacation
Reviewed October 07, 2013

nadav from Israel
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
excellent service and care from the staff
staff, service, location
the hotel is very nice, clean and feels like a top rated hotel. after checking in, i got a room on the 8th floor which smelled like someone had smoked in it for a year even though it was a non smoking room on non smoking floor... now, i don't expect anything to be perfect all the time in a hotel or any other service provider.. there are many things that they can't control, one of them are guests who do whatever they want like smoking in non smoking room. i do expect and look for a service provider who listen and help when needed and this hotel DOES THAT PERFECTLY! when i informed them about the problem, they took me to another room which had 2 single beds (unlike my request for a king size bed) and right before i said ok..if that's what you have.. the staff immediately informed me that the manager wants to upgrade me to the 28th floor (top floor, much much bigger and luxurious room) i did and enjoyed it fully to sum it up - great hotel, wonderful staff, clean rooms (the small rooms are small like all rooms in hong kong) , close subway station, 5 min walk from the racecourse excellent location highly recommended
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Hershey from Philippines
Family with young children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
conveniently located, relaxing, fun quality time
clean, conveniently located, fast internet
We enjoyed our stay in this family friendly hotel, conveniently located to public transport, at walking distance to mtr and to shopping areas. Very clean and quiet, relaxing and comfortable after a whole day of city stroll. Fast internet access, attentive staff, bigger room size with complete hotel things that a traveller needs. Will definitely recommend this to friends and family who wish to visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Heli from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Satisfying service, good deal
Location close to Times Square, quiet surroundings
Clean and tidy room, only 5 mins walk to Times Square.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Chunying from China
Couple
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A very convenient stay for shopping tours.
Location, price
The hotel locates just next to Time Square, makes the hotel a convenient stay. And the staff was quite helpful.
Reviewed October 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: