Very good 7.6
Based on 3064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3064 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

junel from Philippines
Families with older children
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great staff !
Location. , room , staff - except for the barroom !
My family and I had a great time with this hotel , easy location to go to different places, room was nice as well as the staff but the bathroom not so good .ill come back here definitely for money wise
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Nancy from United States
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Clean and convenient
Clean, convenient with a lot of things nearby
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Robert from Philippines
Families with older children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Clean but thr rooms are small
Location,Clean and well train staff
the place maybe small but the location is good and the rooms are clean and well kept
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Adam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Convenient, Clean and Value for Money
Friendly staff, convenient and safe
Overall, the hotel completed my trip trouble-free. All basic needs were taken care of and no major complains. It is value for money and I will certainly consider staying here again for both business and leisure.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Adam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Close to Shopping & Bus. Centre, Efficient Service
Efficient Service, Convenient Location and Free Wi-Fi
I found the location of the hotel very conveniently situated adjacent to Times Square Shopping Centre. It took me less than 15 mins to the Convention Centre. The hotel is equipped with all basic necessities for my business & leisure trip. However, the condition of the room is slightly old, but clean. Overall, I am happy with the stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

chi from Hong Kong
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
convenient and comfortable
good restaurants, close to shopping area and good transportation
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Too from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good hotel
Good price good location but need to early booking !
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Margaret from Australia
Business travelers
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
A very comfortable stay in the South Pacific
relatively well priced and centrally located. a friendly and weloming hotel.
I was welcomed by a freindly staff and well looked after during my saty of 6 nights. However there were a large number of rugby players also staying at the hotel at the same time and some of them were very inconsiderate of the other guests in the hotel, especially in the breakfast area. This made the stay not at all so pleasant. It left a not so good last impression.
Reviewed April 03, 2013

DuckHwan from South Korea
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
This's already my 4th time stay in South Pacific.
Location, Value for money, Clean
Reviewed April 01, 2013

Daniel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Near city, malls, train station.
accessible to malls, train station
Very pleased with the hotel location. Housekeeper were well trained and very polite. Front desk staff were alittle inexperience but acceptable.
Reviewed March 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: