Very good 7.6
Based on 3072 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 3072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Paul from New Zealand
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
It is a very good stay.
Large room and very helpful staff.
It is well located. We enjoy the 30+ square meters room size, a feature not too many hotels in Hong Kong offer.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

Chi from Australia
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff with decent lobby
Nice hotel for the price they charge. I find the room spacious enough. The toilet is a little small, but then again this is Hong Kong and for the price they charge, I wouldn't complain. Cleanliness is great except for the carpets which seem a little stained, probably due to age. Other than that, I feel that this hotel delivers value for your money. I would stay at this hotel again when I visit Hong Kong in the future.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

GARRY from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Good hotel
Hotel is extremely good value for money centrally located and the standard of rooms and facilities are excellent
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Siwawut from Thailand
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
very conveniently located but small room
good location in wanchai, good bathroom
We booked this hotel at very last minute with quite high price but the location and the quality of the hotel is very good. we had a good stay there, very quiet but the room is quite small but the bathroom is really great with very nice toilet. i would stay again if i ever got lower price than i booked. i think it's a bit overpriced maybe because of the location.
Reviewed March 08, 2013

ARMEN from Turkey
Business traveler
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
very nice hotel
clean and good service
one of the best for this price in wanchai clean nice
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Betrisey from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Perfect situation in Causeway Bay/Wanchai
Location, shopping
Hotel situated in the heart of CWB and Wanchai, is ideal for shopping and nightlife lovers. Rooms are ok but would need a little bit of renovation with new design.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Wang from China
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good location and valuable price
Very closed to the shopping center
it is nearby the shopping center tongluowan and nearby the mrt station, convenient to shopping, transportation and viewing. it is really good place for a short stay in a shopping center. the hotel service is also good. only one headache thing is air condition no hot air. hotel is a little old and room is small but enough for stay with all utilities.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Man from Hong Kong
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good for shopping
close to the causeway bay which is very conivenient for shopping and the mass transportation. the front desk people is very nice and polite. the overall service and the room is acceptable. i will recommend this hotel for anyone who wanna to do shopping in hk.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
great location
shopping location
nice hotel, small rooms but clean and tidy, best point is the location very close to all major shopping areas of causeway bay.reception staff should have more training. hotel is very busy with mainland tourist
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great Location
location location loaction
The location for shopping can not be bettered, time square and all the shopping in causeway bay on the doorstep of this hotel. the rooms are small and in need of a refurbishment. but clean and tidy. full of mainland tourist.
Reviewed March 01, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: