Very good 7.6
Based on 3063 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3063 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

HUNG from Singapore
Couples
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Great location
Great service
Lots of shopping and eating places around the hotel. A bit far from the MTR, need to walk quite a fair bit. Hotel is in a quiet outskirts. Not in the busy town centre. Bathroom is very small, can hardly move. LOL.. Nice place overall
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Veronica from Philippines
Families with young children
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great Location,clean rooms, & efficient staff
near to ocean park & victoria peak, 2 minute-walk to time square, 5 minute-walk to MTR
as a parent, you wouldn't worry to stay in this hotel as the rooms are of standard when it comes to cleanliness. you'll also feel relaxed staying in their room after a long day outside, maybe because of the beds & their toilet's auto bidet :) i asked for baby cribs, they lent me 2 for my two babies free of charge. internet connection is fast too. there were a lot of plus things of this hotel the room size didn't matter to me anymore. the receptionists are efficient & helpful too. there are a lot of restaurants, food kiosk & convenience stores around the hotel. if you are planning to visit ocean park & the peak, this is the hotel that you are looking for. we paid around hkd 40 - 50 oneway for the taxi (4 adults & 2 infants)going to those places.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

abdulhade from Saudi Arabia
Families with older children
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice
good
i love hon kong so much and South Pacific Hotel near time srquer mall and sabway so nice to stay there
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Trupti from India
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location, efficiency, cleanleness
The staff at the hotel is very efficient. I was checked in within minutes, guided to my room on 17th floor. The room was rather small but clean and functional and comfortable. There was not much of view from the room as the hotel is surrounded by buildings. The location of hotel is good. It is close to shopping. The MTR (underground commuter train) Wanchi station is at a distance of about 8 minutes walk. Generally, this is an economical and convenient hotel for a short visit to Hong Kong.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Fernando from Bolivia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good service nice hotel
Great bathroom and nice location
I only stayed for one night but the service and location was great.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

TAKEHIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Convenient for shopping, eating out in town
Good location, reasonable price
located at the convenient place close to times square, the hotel is reasonably priced and spacious enough compared with other hotels. service is quick and it's easy to catch a taxi in front of the hotel. all in all, this hotel is not bad at all.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Rudi from Belgium
Solo travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great hotel in a good location
Location, room size and price
good hotel in wanchai in a good location. the room size is excellent and the bed is quite comfortable. there was no noise from outside or inside the hotel, something that is important for a light sleeper like me. staff is friendly and fast in dealing with my requests. i was placed on a smoking floor but fortunately had no smells at all which suggest cleaning and house keeping is good. the location is just off the main corridor with the trams and busses and a short walk from the ferry. i will consider this hotel again on my next visit.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Ciaran from Ireland
Couples
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Large room.
Large room. Powerful shower.
Stayed for two nights. There was an issue over the room choice, either a double bed on a smoking floor or twin beds on a non smoking floor but no double bed on a nonsmoking floor. Not ideal. That being said room keeping tried their best. In general a reasonably priced hotel close to happy valley racecourse.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

yi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
great but small room
near to mrt and shopping area
great and clean but room abit small. anyway very near to mrt.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

abdulhade from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
South Pacific Hotel
me
i love you hotel nice good nice neare every thing sarvce good
Reviewed October 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: