Very good 7.6
Based on 3065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3065 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Laura from United States
Business travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Very welcoming hotel
clean room
I had a great stay, I didnt have any problems with the room or the service
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Lucio from Philippines
Solo travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Great location
Clean and comfortable
Rooms are clean and staffs are helpful and acted promptly on guest's needs and request.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Ardyan from Indonesia
Couples
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great Location but small room
none
The reason to stay to this hotel is the location. The breakfast is not included and the room is so small. The restroom is also really small.
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Dev from Australia
Solo travelers
Classic Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Small but extremely cosy with helpful staff
Great location close to subway
Clean beds and great to come back to each night. Bathroom is a bit small but good for the price.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Robert from Philippines
Families with older children
Urban Grand Corner
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
small rooms, good service and good location
clean toilet and baths
Checking in and out was quick and efficient. The staff are friendly and showed good courtesy.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Stella from Singapore
Groups
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Excellent location!
Free WIFI, housekeeping is excellent.
5 mins walk from Causeway Bay MTR ( Exit A). Checking in & out was fast & prompt. This was my third time staying in this hotel. I will book this hotel for my future visits to HongKong!
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Effendi from Indonesia
Groups
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good location
Clean and friendly staffs
Hotel locations is very good,and served by friendly staffs. Hotel rooms are clean and reasonable in size A great value for money.
Reviewed July 02, 2012

Lewis from Canada
Groups
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Services were great!
Location is Great!
the stay in this hotel was good. the location of this is just in between wan chai and cwb in which is almost the best location on hk island. there are plenty of famous and local restaurants nearby. other than this, there it only takes 5 minutes or less to take a walk to the time square mall and and perhaps 10 minutes to sogo mall. the only thing i would be pick about is the bed in which the mattress was too bouncy.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

Choon from Malaysia
Groups
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good location hotel with reasonable rate
Location
this was my second time to stay in this hotel while traveling to hongkong for leisure trip in this year. actually i wanted to try other hotels which are offered in the agoda website. however, i decided to book this hotel due to its convenient location to many shopping malls around and accessible to the hong hum train station. there are two bus stops outside the hotel and it is only one bus station away from the railway station from the hotel. i will be coming back for this hotel again later on this year.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Varun from India
Business travelers
Classic Standard Twin
Stayed 7 nights in June 2012
Good Hotel & Location
Location, Neatness
it is well located in wan chai, a walking distance from ferry or hktdc. walk to mtr is a little longer. the room is neat, well equipped, staff is efficient & overall a good experience.
Reviewed June 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: