2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

May from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Beach Front
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Our long weekend getaway!
Bohol had always been very memorable to me and my husband since this is the place where we had our first out of town plane trip when we were still bf/gf. Now, we brought along our 2yr old son with us. Since our very handful toddler is with us, we wanted to stay in a private, beautiful and beachfront resort where we can just relax. Fortunately, we found South Palms Resort. Exclusivity indeed. Beachfront its is! The long stretch of the beach is amazing. We booked a deluxe beachfront room and we are very happy with it. The whole staff of the resort are very courteous and accommodating. They are kid friendly as well. When we dine in at Oceanica, they provided my son with his own kiddie plate, fork & spoon, and kiddie cup. That is definitely plus points for them! We would definitely be coming back to this resort and would gladly recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Conrado from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic staycation
We had a wonderful time in this resort. One of the best resort in Bohol.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great resort with beautiful beach & friendly staff. Family enjoyed our stay here.
Great resort with beautiful beach & friendly staff. Family enjoyed our stay here.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

SEOJEONG from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
very very nice
we had a wonderful vacances in south palm resort. Thank you so much. I will visit again.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Li from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Highly recommend
The hotel is really nice although it's a little bit pricy for solo traveller, but you deserve. they have several swimming pools, and you can just see beaches, sea, trees. The service is also good, the massage, everything! I will choose this hotel again if i visit Bohol somedays
Reviewed August 22, 2016

David from China
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice stay in paradise
Nice beach, excellent food, cool pool, a little far from Alona beach (not walkable, need to take a tricycle). Staff are super friendly.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Neil from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Amazing Experience!
When i took my first step outside the car, I was greeted warmly by the staff, they are so friendly and welcoming! Complimentary free drink like wow! The room was clean and beautiful, the beach was awesome! The pools are clean, and the amenities are great! The food was nicely presented and mouth watering, Its a perfect 10/10, a bohol beach holliday should be indeed! 😊
Reviewed August 16, 2016

lynette from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
no free shuttle bus from pier to resort and from resort to pier....
Everything was great except that there's no free shuttle ride from and to pier. Had an awesome time with family. Highly recommended to friends.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Jesus from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Beach Front
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location and accommodation, Bad service
Food attendants at the restaurant are inattentive and slow as they need to be called and cued to order, serve, clear the table, request for utensils. The resort location and facilities are great though.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Renato from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Enjoyed short staycation
Excellent facilities and nice beach.
Reviewed August 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: