Very good 7.5
Based on 4 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.0

Yasuhiro from Brazil
Solo travelers
Very relaxing!
Room space is very wide and relaxing. In the room there were everything I needed.
Facilities are getting a little bit old. But there are no big problem.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Connie from United States
Solo travelers
Very Nice, Live to Spend...
I was only there for a few hours because I missed a flight and had a new flight at 3:00am. The staff arranged for taxi in the morning. Very nice and accommodating.
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ines from Malaysia
Families with young children
PERFECT LOCATION GREAT SERVICE
I FOUND THE STAFF REALLY HELPFUL AND PREPARED TO ASSIST US AT EVERY MOMENT.
BREAKFAST IS OK BUT THE STAFF AT THE RESTAURANT IS NOT AS EFFICIENT AS THE STAFF IN THE HOTEL
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kerry from United States
Solo travelers
My home away from home...
Nice clean rooms. Great location close to a variety of restaurants. You can jog and exercise like a local in any of the area parks.
Reviewed May 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jim from United States
Couples
The staff was responsive to...
There was a transit strike and they helped us find a way to the airport so we could catch our plane. They also recommended some great restaurants in he area.
We had no complaints!
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janice from United States
Solo travelers
Fantastic Staff and Great Location!
I had such a great stay at Awwa due to the awesome staff and fantastic location! The staff (I met about 5 gentlemen working the front desk) all speak perfect English and are very helpful making travel...
Rooms are a bit worn down
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Canada
Couples
Good safe location
The neighbourhood, right beside park. Many corner cafés with terrases. Luxurious suite
Reviewed March 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Germany
Couples
Nice stay near airport AEP
-Staff was very nice and helpfull
Reviewed March 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Torsten from Germany
Solo travelers
Empfehlen Sie ein Hotel, in...
Diebisches Personal Stolen US 200 out of my suitcase
Reviewed February 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from United States
Couples
Great place to stay in...
The hotel was clean and high quality. The pool area was laid out in a very calming atmosphere. Staff was most excellent and was able to change our airplane tickets for the next day.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: