Excellent 9.0
Based on 11 reviews
Very good 8.0
Based on 1553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Francesca from Italy
Couple
Classic Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
hotel bello, ma bagno piccolo
camere confortevoli, ottima colazione a buffet, ottima posizione
il personale è abbastanza disponibili, le camere sono pulite, il letto è ampio e comodo, le pulizie sono eseguite bene. ottima l'offerta della colazione e da apprezzare la posizione dell'hotel, nelle immediate vicinaze della av florida.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Marcos from Brazil
Couple
Boa localização. Staff atenciosa. Requer...
Localização sem dúvida.
Café da manhã um pouco fraco - tinha comida mas o gosto deixava a desejar, principalmente o café. Intomável.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Anonymous from Egypt
Solo traveler
I truely enjoyed my stay...
Safety of the hotel Cooperative staff mrmbers Quite atmosphere
The breakfast should include more kinds of food
Reviewed May 27, 2015

Nadine from Argentina
Group
Hot water
The staff were very friendly and helpful
We had to get ap at 6 am for an early flight, and there was no hot water for a shower. Only at 6.45 did the hot water come back.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Monica from Canada
Solo traveler
Excellent Location!
The location was really the best thing. It's very central and close to everything...restaurants, shopping, and sites. The staff was really, really excellent!! Very helpful in helping me get around...
The room was relatively clean but the bathroom was not.
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Leonidas from Mexico
Couple
Ok
Nothing
Nothing
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Anonymous from Japan
Solo traveler
Nice stay
Kind Staff Clean room
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Rosana from United States
Couple
i will not rent this...
Just the spa
room was horrible.and old bathroom
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Emilie from Belgium
Group
Passable
near to Subte friendly staff
breakfast is okay, but not great room was not clean at all (hair on the walls of the bathroom, ants in the bed, etc)
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Gabriel from Brazil
Couple
Very nice hotel
The room is quite big. Breakfast is good. The hotel is close (one block) of "Peatonal Calle Florida" and two blocks of "Galeria Pacífico".
The wifi did not work very well at the 7th floor. The room were not clean one day. We arrived in the middle of the day and they told us if we would like to clean the room.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Pal from Norway
Group
Very dirty. Run down, needs...
The faucet was running (not dripping) we reported it to the reception- nothing happened. AC not working - very hot at night. Mini-bar contained almost nothing and wasn`t repelenished. Find yourselves ...
Reviewed March 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: