Excellent 9.0
Based on 24 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 24 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Marianne from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Chic and boutique in the heart of funky Palermo
Effiecient and friendly service, clean/modern rooms, good location and alternative.
This boutique hotel features only a handful of rooms, which makes this hotel unique and intimate. The service of all staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. We booked a 'standard' room, however, I felt it was a lot better than the basics that I get from other hotels, so definitely worth the money you pay for. The hotel is located approx 10 minutes walk from eating / bars / shopping areas in Palermo. Further, it is 15 minutes walk to the Subte (Metro) which takes you downtown.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

Jelena from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Very cute
Homey feeling, sauna. And location!
Very much enjoyed stay at this little boutique hotel. Loved returning to the hotel after a long walk, to have a tea in the living room and unwind in the spa. Highly recommended.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

BIN from United States
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Excellent Service
Markets, Restaurants, Shopps and Metro Line D are nearby
Safe to say, you have to ring the door bell in order to access the hotel. The service at the front desk was excellent, Speak English so well, smile to you all the time, very help with your need. 24 hours free internet access, computer to use at the hall, coffee and tea to enjoy at the dinning area all the time.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Pretty well perfect
comfortable bed, tasty breakfast, pool, sauna, jacuzzi and the most helpful staff in ba
this stay cam at the end of a 2 month jaunt around south america so we were ready for a bit of luxury. excellent location for discovering palermo and nice and quiet too. staff are super helpful and friendly. rooms have everything you need and the beds are very comfortable.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel, good area, amazing staff!
Some of the best staff I have ever seen, super friendly and helpful
The idea of this hotel is that you have come home and that it is your home.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Alejandro from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Outstanding service and reat location in Palermo
Service, location, cleanliness
This Little hotel has many facilities and very clean and comfortable rooms. Service was very proactive and people payed attention to all the guest needs. The hotel is situated in Palermo Soho, one of the best areas of Buenos Aires to go out for dinner and spend the night with good friends.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

Marc from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
séjour de travail a Buenos Aires
Le quartier est calme, peu touristique mais proche de la majorité des lieux importants. L'accueil est parfait, pro et attentif. Le rapport qualité prix est maximal
Très bien, pas de bruit j'ai pu travailler a loisir dans l'hôtel via internet et sortir pour trouver rapidement des lieux agréables pour me restaurer
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Jonathan from France
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in March 2010
Un petit hotel cosy
Personnel d'accueil dévoué et super sympa! Déco charmante Petit dej buffet excellent Bonne localisation
Chambre petite Piscine dans le jardin mais petite et souvent à l'ombre
Un charmant petit hotel, bien localisé dans Palermo Viejo, dans un coin calme mais à 5 mn des bars et restos animés. Jolies chambres à la déco colorée et moderne, mais dans la catégorie standard, le chambre est un peu petite, surtout vu le prix. L'hotel propose un service de spa avec sauna, jacuzzi et massages. Une piscine dans la jardin mais de petite taille, avec pas beaucoup de place pour lézarder.
Reviewed March 11, 2010

Erich from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
kleines, sehr gemütliches Hotel mit Pool und Spa
schöner Garten mit Pool, Wellness Anlage, schöne Aufenthaltsräume
vom sehr freundlichen Personal wurden wir herzlich begrüsst und erhielten ein geräumiges gemütliches Zimmer zugeteilt. Beim Aufenthalt im schönen Garten mit Pool konnten wir uns sehr gut vom Sightseeing in der Stadt erholen und am Morgen bei einem sehr guten Frühstück-Buffet Kräfte für den kommenden Tag sammeln.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Erich from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
ruhig und erholsam
super Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück, ruhige Lage
Nach einer langen Reise durch Argentinien konnten wir uns am Pool, im Garten und im Wellness Bereich wunderbar erholen. Das freundliche Personal tat alles um es uns in diesem Hotel gemütlich zu machen. Die sehr ruhige Lage mitten in der Stadt verrichtete das Uebrige.
Reviewed April 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: