Excellent 8.4
Based on 40 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

matti from Finland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
stylish boutique
stylishness, location, bar
nice boutique in the centre
Reviewed November 30, 2014

matti from Finland
Couples
Standard No Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice boutique style
stylishness, location, bar
comfortable stylish place in the centre.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
cool boutique hotel
design, value, location
I stay here very often and it's always a lovely hotel. Problem this time was intermittent pressure for the showers. Other than that, no issues.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

KANOKPONG from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel located in the nice location
Location - Staff - Ambience
Good staff with good ambience. Located in the nice location.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Spotless, tastefully done little boutique
design, comfort, cleanliness
Fantastic, no major concerns. Always enjoy sitting around the lobby or the hotel bar, amazingly artistic.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
as always, a great hotel
design, value for money, comfortable
I always stay at Pulitzer when I come to Buenos Aires. Checks the box for everything. Only problem was a little patchiness in the internet, but otherwise fantastic.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Alvin from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Superb stay, couldn't ask for more
design comfort value
Reviewed June 03, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Excellent Hotel
Staff, location, cost
Reviewed May 27, 2013

ALLEN from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Comfortable, quiet room with balcony.
Desk staff helpful in keeping bags before and after checkin/checkout. Also in arranging Tango Show reservations
Fine location. Staff very helpful. We would stay here again. Breakfast excellent, with great fresh fruit variety.
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Thomas from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel in a good location
location and great modern rooms
The hotel was located in a very cool area of BA, and was therefore easy to travel everywhere. Rooms were very clean and modern. Rooftop bar was very cool for a drink. Breakfast was OK, but in South America the breakfasts are generally not that great, therefore I cannot fault this hotel. Gym only opens at about 7am, therefore it was too late for me to see before we went to the airport, which was annoying.
Reviewed January 16, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: